Artfully packaged and given the deluxe treatment, this signed and numbered limited edition of The Mark of Athena is sure to delight the legions of fans of the #1 New York Times bestselling series. Each book is hand-signed by Rick Riordan and includes specially commissioned full-color art from series illustrator John Rocco. The deluxe slipcase features a wrap-around illustration and makes an elegant centerpiece for any bookshelf.

Paperback, 672 pages
Published on April 8, 2014 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423142004
ISBN-13: 9781423142003
289 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • beast2323Monday, November 13, 2017 at 8:20 am
    No need for a rating. this book was the boss. how the cliff hanger the end (haha) made the crew miserable that they probably won't make it to Eripus. if I could put a rating it would be 12345676543234567876543456787654345678 stars.
    • raquaza123
      raquaza123Monday, October 23, 2017 at 9:49 am44 stars
      personally i think it is my favorite book in the heroes of Olympus because rick riordans books are fast pased adventure novels.
      • Richie RichThursday, September 28, 2017 at 8:03 am
        Im reading this book and it is so good you guys should read it here are some charaters in the story: Annabeth, Percy Jackson, Frank, Hazel, Octavian, Reyna, Jason, Piper, and Leo this book is 10000000 stars
        • bearwithbottom
          bearwithbottomTuesday, August 29, 2017 at 8:22 pm55 starsFeatured
          Poor Annabeth faces her most fearful challenges along the way of the quest. Though she has learned some very important key knowledge that she will know😉 And where Jason and Percy are bros which I find quite interesting how it is with Zeus and Poseidon and Nico there with something I wouldn't have seen coming! I love Greek mythology which has lead me to reading all of Rick Riordan's books and new ones coming up as well! It's so awsome how it has lead to the beginning of a new quest that literally completes the whole Heroes Of Olympus series! 😍🤓
          • yok
            yokThursday, May 18, 2017 at 1:11 pm55 stars
            it brings the same pleasure as percy jackson
            • loryn_hermeskid
              loryn_hermeskidTuesday, May 9, 2017 at 9:13 am55 stars
              I loved this book but Percy and Annabeth fell into Tartarus and i cried so much cuz it was at the end of the book so I didn't know if they died or not
              • blazelazer223
                blazelazer223Friday, April 28, 2017 at 7:35 am
                Because it is about the fate of the world with the giants because of geae and Anna Beth has to find the mark of Athena were many of her ancestors had died trying to get it.
                • daughterofzeus
                  daughterofzeusWednesday, April 5, 2017 at 6:04 am55 stars
                  One thing: AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! This is my favorite book in the Heroes of Olympus seires (probably because the beginning was very chill)! Also the cliffhanger at the end broke my heart! I will never stop loving Rick Riordan´s books!
                  • phoenixdrama
                    phoenixdramaWednesday, March 1, 2017 at 2:09 pm55 stars
                    This book is great! It's full of suspense and the end is a cliffhanger
                    • duncanthedog516
                      duncanthedog516Monday, February 20, 2017 at 7:25 am55 stars
                      This is a great book, it really focuses on Annabeth who is my favorite character.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      thenoobquax

                      Final battle is Dark Forest vs L...
                      Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (W...

                      thenoobquax

                      Rusty walks around finding Grayp...
                      Warriors: Into the Wild

                      thenoobquax

                      How do you actually like Firesta...
                      The Last Hope (Warriors: Omen of...

                      thenoobquax

                      Finally Erin Hunter finally got ...
                      The Last Hope (Warriors: Omen of...