Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 5 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.8132818

Artfully packaged and given the deluxe treatment, this signed and numbered limited edition of The Mark of Athena is sure to delight the legions of fans of the #1 New York Times bestselling series. Each book is hand-signed by Rick Riordan and includes specially commissioned full-color art from series illustrator John Rocco. The deluxe slipcase features a wrap-around illustration and makes an elegant centerpiece for any bookshelf.

Paperback, 672 pages
Published on April 8, 2014 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423142004
ISBN-13: 9781423142003
295 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • septembergirl
    septembergirlTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 6:59 pm55 stars
    I love Percy Jackson so when I heard that their was anther series a just died these are AMAZING!!!
    • astrid_hoff
      astrid_hoffTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 2:09 am44 stars
      This book is very majestic and it shares other characters' perspective. It is about a prophecy that states that 7 heroes (demigods) will journey to the land of the giants, and prevent Gaia (mother nature) from waking. I highly recommend this book to children of all ages.
      • wolfiethewolf
        wolfiethewolfTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 1:52 pm55 stars
        This is a great and challenging book probably at the 6th grade level or 7th grade level. This book is well written the author uses great wording to hep you image the pictures in your head because this book barely has a single picture drawn in it. I recommend this book to everyone :)
        • dancerlee
          dancerleeMonday, April 30, 2018 at 5:14 am55 stars
          I love this book so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rick Riordan books are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!
          • tyfone
            tyfoneSunday, February 11, 2018 at 3:53 pm55 stars
            This book is amazing. I have red the series since PJO and it just keeps getting better and better! I am I die hard Percy Jackson fan and I Perbeth shipper and the reunion lives up to my expectation! I love this book and all the others! Read them, you'll love 'em
            • elisa45
              elisa45Monday, February 5, 2018 at 3:44 pm55 stars
              I just finished a day ago!!!!
              • beast2323Monday, November 13, 2017 at 8:20 am
                No need for a rating. this book was the boss. how the cliff hanger the end (haha) made the crew miserable that they probably won't make it to Eripus. if I could put a rating it would be 12345676543234567876543456787654345678 stars.
                • raquaza123
                  raquaza123Monday, October 23, 2017 at 9:49 am44 stars
                  personally i think it is my favorite book in the heroes of Olympus because rick riordans books are fast pased adventure novels.
                  • Richie RichThursday, September 28, 2017 at 8:03 am
                    Im reading this book and it is so good you guys should read it here are some charaters in the story: Annabeth, Percy Jackson, Frank, Hazel, Octavian, Reyna, Jason, Piper, and Leo this book is 10000000 stars
                    • bearwithbottom
                      bearwithbottomTuesday, August 29, 2017 at 8:22 pm55 starsFeatured
                      Poor Annabeth faces her most fearful challenges along the way of the quest. Though she has learned some very important key knowledge that she will know😉 And where Jason and Percy are bros which I find quite interesting how it is with Zeus and Poseidon and Nico there with something I wouldn't have seen coming! I love Greek mythology which has lead me to reading all of Rick Riordan's books and new ones coming up as well! It's so awsome how it has lead to the beginning of a new quest that literally completes the whole Heroes Of Olympus series! 😍🤓

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      tybook2018
                      tybook2018 wrote:

                      Book Scavenger (The Book Scaveng...
                      Book Scavenger (The Book Scaveng...

                      jaden07
                      jaden07 wrote:

                      i agree with you. you are right,...
                      From the Kane Chronicles Brookly...

                      unicornbrain

                      This book is great! I like merma...
                      Third Grade Mermaid

                      aracha
                      aracha wrote:

                      I love Harry Potter! First I tho...
                      Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's ...