Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 5 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.8132818

Artfully packaged and given the deluxe treatment, this signed and numbered limited edition of The Mark of Athena is sure to delight the legions of fans of the #1 New York Times bestselling series. Each book is hand-signed by Rick Riordan and includes specially commissioned full-color art from series illustrator John Rocco. The deluxe slipcase features a wrap-around illustration and makes an elegant centerpiece for any bookshelf.

Paperback, 672 pages
Published on April 8, 2014 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423142004
ISBN-13: 9781423142003
291 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • tyfone
    tyfoneSunday, February 11, 2018 at 3:53 pm55 stars
    This book is amazing. I have red the series since PJO and it just keeps getting better and better! I am I die hard Percy Jackson fan and I Perbeth shipper and the reunion lives up to my expectation! I love this book and all the others! Read them, you'll love 'em
    • jaden44
      jaden44Monday, February 5, 2018 at 3:44 pm55 stars
      I just finished a day ago!!!!
      • beast2323Monday, November 13, 2017 at 8:20 am
        No need for a rating. this book was the boss. how the cliff hanger the end (haha) made the crew miserable that they probably won't make it to Eripus. if I could put a rating it would be 12345676543234567876543456787654345678 stars.
        • raquaza123
          raquaza123Monday, October 23, 2017 at 9:49 am44 stars
          personally i think it is my favorite book in the heroes of Olympus because rick riordans books are fast pased adventure novels.
          • Richie RichThursday, September 28, 2017 at 8:03 am
            Im reading this book and it is so good you guys should read it here are some charaters in the story: Annabeth, Percy Jackson, Frank, Hazel, Octavian, Reyna, Jason, Piper, and Leo this book is 10000000 stars
            • bearwithbottom
              bearwithbottomTuesday, August 29, 2017 at 8:22 pm55 starsFeatured
              Poor Annabeth faces her most fearful challenges along the way of the quest. Though she has learned some very important key knowledge that she will know😉 And where Jason and Percy are bros which I find quite interesting how it is with Zeus and Poseidon and Nico there with something I wouldn't have seen coming! I love Greek mythology which has lead me to reading all of Rick Riordan's books and new ones coming up as well! It's so awsome how it has lead to the beginning of a new quest that literally completes the whole Heroes Of Olympus series! 😍🤓
              • yok
                yokThursday, May 18, 2017 at 1:11 pm55 stars
                it brings the same pleasure as percy jackson
                • loryn_hermeskid
                  loryn_hermeskidTuesday, May 9, 2017 at 9:13 am55 stars
                  I loved this book but Percy and Annabeth fell into Tartarus and i cried so much cuz it was at the end of the book so I didn't know if they died or not
                  • blazelazer223
                    blazelazer223Friday, April 28, 2017 at 7:35 am
                    Because it is about the fate of the world with the giants because of geae and Anna Beth has to find the mark of Athena were many of her ancestors had died trying to get it.
                    • daughterofzeus
                      daughterofzeusWednesday, April 5, 2017 at 6:04 am55 stars
                      One thing: AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! This is my favorite book in the Heroes of Olympus seires (probably because the beginning was very chill)! Also the cliffhanger at the end broke my heart! I will never stop loving Rick Riordan´s books!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      Toy Bonnie wrote:

                      I like how you can just hop into...
                      Five Nights at Freddy's: The Sil...

                      iikitty wrote:

                      LOOKS AMAZING!! HOPE TO WIN!! (a...
                      Awesome 8 Epic

                      icecream13
                      icecream13 wrote:

                      The books on Wonder just make th...
                      Wonder

                      rishi_venky

                      The final battle. The one we've ...
                      The Blood Of Olympus (The Heroes...