Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 5 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.8132818

Artfully packaged and given the deluxe treatment, this signed and numbered limited edition of The Mark of Athena is sure to delight the legions of fans of the #1 New York Times bestselling series. Each book is hand-signed by Rick Riordan and includes specially commissioned full-color art from series illustrator John Rocco. The deluxe slipcase features a wrap-around illustration and makes an elegant centerpiece for any bookshelf.

Paperback, 672 pages
Published on April 8, 2014 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423142004
ISBN-13: 9781423142003
301 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sadiekane
    sadiekaneSaturday, March 16, 2019 at 4:14 pm55 stars
    I love this book big cliff hanger at the end but I'm no spoiler I also recommend the Kane chronicles series
    • BookCriticWednesday, March 6, 2019 at 4:00 pm
      when I saw this book on the dogo page today I saw the review by ¨lionsrcute1 ¨ I respectfully disagree with you because yes the Lost Hero was not that great but I think the rest of the series is pretty good you should give them a chance. If you still do not like this series then it is okay everyone is entitled to their own opinion. If you already have read the books then I respect your opinion. But I personally love this book and the while series except for the Lost Hero.
      • maireTuesday, March 5, 2019 at 12:18 pm
        The mark of Athena is my fav by rick riordan. I am so excited to get the next book at the library!
        • superthor
          superthorMonday, October 29, 2018 at 5:03 pm55 stars
          This book is so amazing!. When I read it, it was like I was the charicters doing everything. I couldn't stop reading this book because I was so into it. Seriously if you haven't read this book I highly recommend you to read it. And if you don't want to just give it a try. But first you have to read, percy jackson. Then come back to read this book. It will get you seriously into it.
          • raven772
            raven772Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 9:59 am55 stars
            I hope Annabeth will survive
            • esquay
              esquayFriday, June 22, 2018 at 4:42 pm55 stars
              This book is great!!! I love it.
              • septembergirl
                septembergirlTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 6:59 pm55 stars
                I love Percy Jackson so when I heard that their was anther series a just died these are AMAZING!!!
                • astrid_hoff
                  astrid_hoffTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 2:09 am44 stars
                  This book is very majestic and it shares other characters' perspective. It is about a prophecy that states that 7 heroes (demigods) will journey to the land of the giants, and prevent Gaia (mother nature) from waking. I highly recommend this book to children of all ages.
                  • wolfiethewolf
                    wolfiethewolfTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 1:52 pm55 stars
                    This is a great and challenging book probably at the 6th grade level or 7th grade level. This book is well written the author uses great wording to hep you image the pictures in your head because this book barely has a single picture drawn in it. I recommend this book to everyone :)
                    • dancerlee
                      dancerleeMonday, April 30, 2018 at 5:14 am55 stars
                      I love this book so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rick Riordan books are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!