Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 5 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.8132818

Artfully packaged and given the deluxe treatment, this signed and numbered limited edition of The Mark of Athena is sure to delight the legions of fans of the #1 New York Times bestselling series. Each book is hand-signed by Rick Riordan and includes specially commissioned full-color art from series illustrator John Rocco. The deluxe slipcase features a wrap-around illustration and makes an elegant centerpiece for any bookshelf.

Paperback, 672 pages
Published on April 8, 2014 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423142004
ISBN-13: 9781423142003
298 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • superthor
    superthorMonday, October 29, 2018 at 5:03 pm55 stars
    This book is so amazing!. When I read it, it was like I was the charicters doing everything. I couldn't stop reading this book because I was so into it. Seriously if you haven't read this book I highly recommend you to read it. And if you don't want to just give it a try. But first you have to read, percy jackson. Then come back to read this book. It will get you seriously into it.
    • raven772
      raven772Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 9:59 am55 stars
      I hope Annabeth will survive
      • esquay
        esquayFriday, June 22, 2018 at 4:42 pm55 stars
        This book is great!!! I love it.
        • septembergirl
          septembergirlTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 6:59 pm55 stars
          I love Percy Jackson so when I heard that their was anther series a just died these are AMAZING!!!
          • astrid_hoff
            astrid_hoffTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 2:09 am44 stars
            This book is very majestic and it shares other characters' perspective. It is about a prophecy that states that 7 heroes (demigods) will journey to the land of the giants, and prevent Gaia (mother nature) from waking. I highly recommend this book to children of all ages.
            • wolfiethewolf
              wolfiethewolfTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 1:52 pm55 stars
              This is a great and challenging book probably at the 6th grade level or 7th grade level. This book is well written the author uses great wording to hep you image the pictures in your head because this book barely has a single picture drawn in it. I recommend this book to everyone :)
              • dancerlee
                dancerleeMonday, April 30, 2018 at 5:14 am55 stars
                I love this book so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rick Riordan books are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                • tyfone
                  tyfoneSunday, February 11, 2018 at 3:53 pm55 stars
                  This book is amazing. I have red the series since PJO and it just keeps getting better and better! I am I die hard Percy Jackson fan and I Perbeth shipper and the reunion lives up to my expectation! I love this book and all the others! Read them, you'll love 'em
                  • carmen1032
                    carmen1032Monday, February 5, 2018 at 3:44 pm55 stars
                    I just finished a day ago!!!!
                    • beast2323Monday, November 13, 2017 at 8:20 am
                      No need for a rating. this book was the boss. how the cliff hanger the end (haha) made the crew miserable that they probably won't make it to Eripus. if I could put a rating it would be 12345676543234567876543456787654345678 stars.

                      Our Apps and Plugins