Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 5 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.8132818

Artfully packaged and given the deluxe treatment, this signed and numbered limited edition of The Mark of Athena is sure to delight the legions of fans of the #1 New York Times bestselling series. Each book is hand-signed by Rick Riordan and includes specially commissioned full-color art from series illustrator John Rocco. The deluxe slipcase features a wrap-around illustration and makes an elegant centerpiece for any bookshelf.

Paperback, 672 pages
Published on April 8, 2014 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423142004
ISBN-13: 9781423142003
297 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • raveb772
    raveb772Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 9:59 am55 stars
    I hope Annabeth will survive
    • esquay
      esquayFriday, June 22, 2018 at 4:42 pm55 stars
      This book is great!!! I love it.
      • septembergirl
        septembergirlTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 6:59 pm55 stars
        I love Percy Jackson so when I heard that their was anther series a just died these are AMAZING!!!
        • astrid_hoff
          astrid_hoffTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 2:09 am44 stars
          This book is very majestic and it shares other characters' perspective. It is about a prophecy that states that 7 heroes (demigods) will journey to the land of the giants, and prevent Gaia (mother nature) from waking. I highly recommend this book to children of all ages.
          • wolfiethewolf
            wolfiethewolfTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 1:52 pm55 stars
            This is a great and challenging book probably at the 6th grade level or 7th grade level. This book is well written the author uses great wording to hep you image the pictures in your head because this book barely has a single picture drawn in it. I recommend this book to everyone :)
            • dancerlee
              dancerleeMonday, April 30, 2018 at 5:14 am55 stars
              I love this book so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rick Riordan books are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!
              • tyfone
                tyfoneSunday, February 11, 2018 at 3:53 pm55 stars
                This book is amazing. I have red the series since PJO and it just keeps getting better and better! I am I die hard Percy Jackson fan and I Perbeth shipper and the reunion lives up to my expectation! I love this book and all the others! Read them, you'll love 'em
                • hailey1032
                  hailey1032Monday, February 5, 2018 at 3:44 pm55 stars
                  I just finished a day ago!!!!
                  • beast2323Monday, November 13, 2017 at 8:20 am
                    No need for a rating. this book was the boss. how the cliff hanger the end (haha) made the crew miserable that they probably won't make it to Eripus. if I could put a rating it would be 12345676543234567876543456787654345678 stars.
                    • raquaza123
                      raquaza123Monday, October 23, 2017 at 9:49 am44 stars
                      personally i think it is my favorite book in the heroes of Olympus because rick riordans books are fast pased adventure novels.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      Blaze Slash wrote:

                      Awesome! When Kevin and his bud...
                      Galaxy's Most Wanted

                      Blaze Slash wrote:

                      Amazing! George an his friend-r...
                      The Junkyard Bot: Robots Rule, B...

                      devenitycrystal

                      This book was certainly very uni...
                      Losers Take All: A Novel

                      Simone wrote:

                      btw like my review if u agree
                      Wonder

                      Our Apps and Plugins