HARRY POTTER BOXED SET 1-7 includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles and privacy lock. Bonus decorative stickers are included in each boxed set.
Paperback, 4167 pages
Published on July 1, 2009 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545162076
ISBN-13: 9780545162074
98 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • iikitty
    iikittySunday, January 7, 2018 at 11:01 am55 starsFeatured
    The Harry Potter books are J.K Rowling’s best installation. These books are recommended for anyone wanting a heart stopping, funny, magical, and unique book. This is one of the most famous book series in history, and J.K Rowling was on Time for Kids’ Bestselling Authors and she was #1 on Top Earning authors, beating Jeff Kinney of Diary of a Wimpy Kid. These books are about an unusual boy, Harry Potter, with unusual things happened get around him. Living with his careless and mean Aunt Petunia, Uncle Vernon, and Dudley, he gets made fun of from his broken glasses o his baggy clothes that once belonged to Dudley, who is spoiled and huge. One day, Hagrid, keeper of the Hogwarts keys, came and told Harry the real reason his parents died, and invited him to the greatest school, Hogwarts, School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Full of adventures with Ron Weasley, his poor and funny friend, and Hermione Granger, Muggle Witch and smartest in the class. Traveling to book to book is Harry Potter getting a year older each book, and stay with him from when he’s 11 all the way to 18. This book will bring you many sad moments, chuckles, and leave you rooting for J.K Rowling, and you won’t put the book down until every lady bit of it is done.
    • djjojo
      djjojoSaturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:03 am55 stars
      I love the Harry Potter book's so much I read all of them and I would rate all of them 10\10.
      • thunderbike
        thunderbikeThursday, January 19, 2017 at 9:08 am
        I LOVE HARRY POTTER SO M U C H!!!
        • dictionary
          dictionaryTuesday, January 17, 2017 at 2:42 pm55 stars
          it has some bad words in it, but that doesn't stop it from having a 5/5 rating. J.K ROWLING IS LITERALLY THE BEST AUTHOR!! OMG
          • addisonaddie
            addisonaddieSunday, January 15, 2017 at 12:49 pm55 stars
            I would like to have a copy of this book! If I can, Thank you so much!
            • yunicookiereads
              yunicookiereadsTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 2:39 pm
              Wow that's cool I already Harry potter and have all the books
              • beast2323
                beast2323Sunday, January 8, 2017 at 2:45 pm55 stars
                Harry Potter is a story about the iconic journey of a young boy who had to face the death of his parents and live with his aunt and uncle. He later learns that he plays a much more important role in saving the world. Harry Potter is the iconic story of "The boy who lived".
                • lightningcat
                  lightningcatThursday, December 22, 2016 at 2:11 pm55 stars
                  My brother is a Harry Potter fan. I want to cheer him up and give this for a Christmas present if a win. I'm pretty sure my brother will be happy!!
                  • yunicookiereads
                    yunicookiereadsTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 2:40 pm
                    Omg I love Harry potter ifs the beys series ever!!
                  • boss22
                    boss22Monday, December 19, 2016 at 8:00 am55 stars
                    asome
                    • supescutegirlSaturday, December 17, 2016 at 1:20 pm
                      I would love to have this because I have already read dork diaries and sister and smile and all the wimpy kid books so I hope I get this!!!!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      Braelynn Nicole wrote:

                      This is an awesome book for kids...
                      How to Draw Emojis: A Step by St...

                      jtd
                      jtd wrote:

                      Best book series ever
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Book 1

                      cool wrote:

                      this book is cool and the movie
                      Wonder

                      catslovewaffles

                      Karen is facing some hard change...
                      It's Not the End of the World