Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set: Books #1-7

Email
HARRY POTTER BOXED SET 1-7 includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles and privacy lock. Bonus decorative stickers are included in each boxed set.
Paperback, 4167 pages
Published on July 1, 2009 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545162076
ISBN-13: 9780545162074
94 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • addisonaddie
    addisonaddieSunday, January 15, 2017 at 12:49 pm55 stars
    I would like to have a copy of this book! If I can, Thank you so much!
    • yunicookiereads
      yunicookiereadsTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 2:39 pm
      Wow that's cool I already Harry potter and have all the books
      • beast2323
        beast2323Sunday, January 8, 2017 at 2:45 pm55 stars
        Harry Potter is a story about the iconic journey of a young boy who had to face the death of his parents and live with his aunt and uncle. He later learns that he plays a much more important role in saving the world. Harry Potter is the iconic story of "The boy who lived".
        • lightning207
          lightning207Thursday, December 22, 2016 at 2:11 pm55 stars
          My brother is a Harry Potter fan. I want to cheer him up and give this for a Christmas present if a win. I'm pretty sure my brother will be happy!!
          • yunicookiereads
            yunicookiereadsTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 2:40 pm
            Omg I love Harry potter ifs the beys series ever!!
          • boss22
            boss22Monday, December 19, 2016 at 8:00 am55 stars
            asome
            • supescutegirlSaturday, December 17, 2016 at 1:20 pm
              I would love to have this because I have already read dork diaries and sister and smile and all the wimpy kid books so I hope I get this!!!!
              • madii30
                madii30Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 12:54 pm55 stars
                This series is the best I have ever read.
                • happymoon
                  happymoonMonday, May 25, 2015 at 2:08 pm
                  This series is internationally known and absolutely mind-blowing. It is extremely recommended for all fantasy-lovers and a must-read for anyone. Join Harry, Ron and Hermione as they embark through each year of Hogwarts, the best school for witchcraft and wizardry. Harry learns about his past and meets many characters along the way. Every book is carefully planned out and gives the most magical experience to all it's readers. Hints and clues along the way all mean something in the end, and each character has their own unique personality. Harry must defeat He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named (Lord Voldemort, Tom Marvolo Riddle) in the end of the series, the most widely feared villain in all of the Wizarding world. Loss, tragedy, fear, humour, magic, happiness and depression all weave together to create this amazing series
                  • dylzkid
                    dylzkidThursday, March 5, 2015 at 1:04 pm
                    i love all the books And i would love to have this collection
                    • coolmak
                      coolmakMonday, January 26, 2015 at 4:50 pm
                      I really liked this series and I thought that it was really exciting and entertaining.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      donut_makayla

                      I absolutely loved this book #Be...
                      Harry Potter and the Cursed Chil...

                      sugar642
                      sugar642 wrote:

                      good bock Read giver first tho ...
                      Son

                      blackberry3442

                      This book is the 3rd in the seir...
                      Everblaze (Keeper of the Lost Ci...

                      janice wrote:

                      i think it was kind of cute but ...
                      Smile