Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7n/an/an/an/a
HARRY POTTER BOXED SET 1-7 includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles and privacy lock. Bonus decorative stickers are included in each boxed set.
Paperback, 4167 pages
Published on July 1, 2009 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545162076
ISBN-13: 9780545162074
107 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • starsinthenight
    starsinthenightSaturday, September 28, 2019 at 6:21 am55 stars
    These books I personally believe is J.K Rowling's best series and highly recommend these books to anyone who wants a heartbreaking, magical, funny, an amazing book series to read.
    • smart_cat
      smart_catTuesday, September 24, 2019 at 6:35 pm55 stars
      I have read all the books Six TIMES! they never get old!
      • avacadosmoothie
        avacadosmoothieTuesday, September 3, 2019 at 5:48 pm44 starsFeatured
        Harry Potter: Probably one of the most popular book series ever. This series is more for people that like fantasy, but in my opinion, anyone can read it and still enjoy it. I didn't read this series until fourth grade because I never really had interest, but it turned out that I got the books for Christmas. I was also one out of the very few people in my class that didn't read them. This series is about a boy named Harry Potter that lived with his mother and father happily until his parents died in a "car crash" when he was one and he had to live with his Aunt Petunia, Uncle Vernon, and his spoiled cousin Dudley. Under his relitives' roof, Harry was forced to live in the cupboard under the stairs, wear Dudley's old clothes (which were way to big for Harry) and was never really treated like a person should be. Harry felt miserable there until a letter came in the mail saying that he was invited to attend Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Read this series to find out what happens next and what secrets Harry discovers along the way. The books in this series are a bit long, but both kids and adults find it most spectacular.
        • smart_cat
          smart_catTuesday, September 24, 2019 at 6:33 pm55 stars
          the books are not "a bit long" they are perfectly perfect
        • jt cavenMonday, January 14, 2019 at 5:55 am
          jk rowling is the best author in my oppin, Harry Potter is hands down the greatest book in the world
          • shipgays4ever
            shipgays4everFriday, February 9, 2018 at 2:38 pm55 stars
            THIS IS THE BEST FANTASY BOOK SERIES EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
            • allyisawesome
              allyisawesomeFriday, January 26, 2018 at 7:49 am55 stars
              I love these books, and i would recomend it to anyone who loves fantasy!
              • imallamaunicorn
                imallamaunicornThursday, January 25, 2018 at 6:14 pm55 stars
                HP IS AWESOME!!!
                • plop455Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 3:45 pm
                  I love all the harry potter books and i think if you like magic and more you should read this book!!!!!!
                  • lumos
                    lumosSunday, January 7, 2018 at 11:01 am55 starsFeatured
                    The Harry Potter books are J.K Rowling’s best installation. These books are recommended for anyone wanting a heart stopping, funny, magical, and unique book. This is one of the most famous book series in history, and J.K Rowling was on Time for Kids’ Bestselling Authors and she was #1 on Top Earning authors, beating Jeff Kinney of Diary of a Wimpy Kid. These books are about an unusual boy, Harry Potter, with unusual things happened get around him. Living with his careless and mean Aunt Petunia, Uncle Vernon, and Dudley, he gets made fun of from his broken glasses o his baggy clothes that once belonged to Dudley, who is spoiled and huge. One day, Hagrid, keeper of the Hogwarts keys, came and told Harry the real reason his parents died, and invited him to the greatest school, Hogwarts, School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Full of adventures with Ron Weasley, his poor and funny friend, and Hermione Granger, Muggle Witch and smartest in the class. Traveling to book to book is Harry Potter getting a year older each book, and stay with him from when he’s 11 all the way to 18. This book will bring you many sad moments, chuckles, and leave you rooting for J.K Rowling, and you won’t put the book down until every lady bit of it is done.
                    • djjojo
                      djjojoSaturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:03 am55 stars
                      I love the Harry Potter book's so much I read all of them and I would rate all of them 10\10.