Harry Potter Hardcover Boxed Set: Books #1-7

Email
HARRY POTTER BOXED SET 1-7 includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles and privacy lock. Bonus decorative stickers are included in each boxed set.
Paperback, 4167 pages
Published on July 1, 2009 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545162076
ISBN-13: 9780545162074
96 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • thunderbike
    thunderbikeThursday, January 19, 2017 at 9:08 am
    I LOVE HARRY POTTER SO M U C H!!!
    • dictionary
      dictionaryTuesday, January 17, 2017 at 2:42 pm55 stars
      it has some bad words in it, but that doesn't stop it from having a 5/5 rating. J.K ROWLING IS LITERALLY THE BEST AUTHOR!! OMG
      • addisonaddie
        addisonaddieSunday, January 15, 2017 at 12:49 pm55 stars
        I would like to have a copy of this book! If I can, Thank you so much!
        • yunicookiereads
          yunicookiereadsTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 2:39 pm
          Wow that's cool I already Harry potter and have all the books
          • beast2323
            beast2323Sunday, January 8, 2017 at 2:45 pm55 stars
            Harry Potter is a story about the iconic journey of a young boy who had to face the death of his parents and live with his aunt and uncle. He later learns that he plays a much more important role in saving the world. Harry Potter is the iconic story of "The boy who lived".
            • lightningcat
              lightningcatThursday, December 22, 2016 at 2:11 pm55 stars
              My brother is a Harry Potter fan. I want to cheer him up and give this for a Christmas present if a win. I'm pretty sure my brother will be happy!!
              • yunicookiereads
                yunicookiereadsTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 2:40 pm
                Omg I love Harry potter ifs the beys series ever!!
              • boss22
                boss22Monday, December 19, 2016 at 8:00 am55 stars
                asome
                • supescutegirlSaturday, December 17, 2016 at 1:20 pm
                  I would love to have this because I have already read dork diaries and sister and smile and all the wimpy kid books so I hope I get this!!!!
                  • madii30
                    madii30Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 12:54 pm55 stars
                    This series is the best I have ever read.
                    • happymoon
                      happymoonMonday, May 25, 2015 at 2:08 pm
                      This series is internationally known and absolutely mind-blowing. It is extremely recommended for all fantasy-lovers and a must-read for anyone. Join Harry, Ron and Hermione as they embark through each year of Hogwarts, the best school for witchcraft and wizardry. Harry learns about his past and meets many characters along the way. Every book is carefully planned out and gives the most magical experience to all it's readers. Hints and clues along the way all mean something in the end, and each character has their own unique personality. Harry must defeat He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named (Lord Voldemort, Tom Marvolo Riddle) in the end of the series, the most widely feared villain in all of the Wizarding world. Loss, tragedy, fear, humour, magic, happiness and depression all weave together to create this amazing series

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      nerdyunicorn

                      This book is filled with action....
                      The Shadows (The Books of Elsewh...

                      sydnaaaaaaaay wrote:

                      this is a really cute book i lov...
                      125 Pet Rescues: From Pound to P...

                      lokidaftr87

                      Its a very good book because my ...
                      Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asg...