HARRY POTTER BOXED SET 1-7 includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles and privacy lock. Bonus decorative stickers are included in each boxed set.
Paperback, 4167 pages
Published on July 1, 2009 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545162076
ISBN-13: 9780545162074
97 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • djjojo
    djjojoSaturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:03 am55 stars
    I love the Harry Potter book's so much I read all of them and I would rate all of them 10\10.
    • thunderbike
      thunderbikeThursday, January 19, 2017 at 9:08 am
      I LOVE HARRY POTTER SO M U C H!!!
      • dictionary
        dictionaryTuesday, January 17, 2017 at 2:42 pm55 stars
        it has some bad words in it, but that doesn't stop it from having a 5/5 rating. J.K ROWLING IS LITERALLY THE BEST AUTHOR!! OMG
        • addisonaddie
          addisonaddieSunday, January 15, 2017 at 12:49 pm55 stars
          I would like to have a copy of this book! If I can, Thank you so much!
          • yunicookiereads
            yunicookiereadsTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 2:39 pm
            Wow that's cool I already Harry potter and have all the books
            • beast2323
              beast2323Sunday, January 8, 2017 at 2:45 pm55 stars
              Harry Potter is a story about the iconic journey of a young boy who had to face the death of his parents and live with his aunt and uncle. He later learns that he plays a much more important role in saving the world. Harry Potter is the iconic story of "The boy who lived".
              • lightningdragon
                lightningdragonThursday, December 22, 2016 at 2:11 pm55 stars
                My brother is a Harry Potter fan. I want to cheer him up and give this for a Christmas present if a win. I'm pretty sure my brother will be happy!!
                • yunicookiereads
                  yunicookiereadsTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 2:40 pm
                  Omg I love Harry potter ifs the beys series ever!!
                • boss22
                  boss22Monday, December 19, 2016 at 8:00 am55 stars
                  asome
                  • supescutegirlSaturday, December 17, 2016 at 1:20 pm
                    I would love to have this because I have already read dork diaries and sister and smile and all the wimpy kid books so I hope I get this!!!!
                    • madii30
                      madii30Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 12:54 pm55 stars
                      This series is the best I have ever read.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      booklover wrote:

                      oh and witches and magic evil magic
                      Warren the 13th and The All-Seei...

                      booklover wrote:

                      this a great book for people who...
                      Warren the 13th and The All-Seei...

                      booklover wrote:

                      best book ever
                      The Lemonade War (The Lemonade W...