Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7n/an/an/an/a
HARRY POTTER BOXED SET 1-7 includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles and privacy lock. Bonus decorative stickers are included in each boxed set.
Hardcover
Published on October 8, 2015 by Bloomsbury Childrens
ISBN-10: 1408868377
ISBN-13: 9781408868379
108 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • chillblue
    chillblueWednesday, August 19, 2020 at 7:39 am55 stars
    I'm pretty much obsessed with Harry Potter. I've seen almost all of the movies, but have never read any of the books. I'd like to find out if the books are almost as better as the movies. Though they may be a bit long, I would really like to read them because if you know me, I'm all about adventures, and the fantasy world. Especially if that fantasy book includes magical creatures, spells, and ADVENTURES! I hate people who spill out spoilers on purpose because it's always better when you find out all the cool parts on your own. I can't wait to start reading!
    • starsinthenight
      starsinthenightSaturday, September 28, 2019 at 6:21 am55 stars
      These books I personally believe is J.K Rowling's best series and highly recommend these books to anyone who wants a heartbreaking, magical, funny, an amazing book series to read.
      • the_mockingjay
        the_mockingjayTuesday, September 24, 2019 at 6:35 pm55 stars
        I have read all the books Six TIMES! they never get old!
        • avacadosmoothie
          avacadosmoothieTuesday, September 3, 2019 at 5:48 pm44 starsFeatured
          Harry Potter: Probably one of the most popular book series ever. This series is more for people that like fantasy, but in my opinion, anyone can read it and still enjoy it. I didn't read this series until fourth grade because I never really had interest, but it turned out that I got the books for Christmas. I was also one out of the very few people in my class that didn't read them. This series is about a boy named Harry Potter that lived with his mother and father happily until his parents died in a "car crash" when he was one and he had to live with his Aunt Petunia, Uncle Vernon, and his spoiled cousin Dudley. Under his relitives' roof, Harry was forced to live in the cupboard under the stairs, wear Dudley's old clothes (which were way to big for Harry) and was never really treated like a person should be. Harry felt miserable there until a letter came in the mail saying that he was invited to attend Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Read this series to find out what happens next and what secrets Harry discovers along the way. The books in this series are a bit long, but both kids and adults find it most spectacular.
          • the_mockingjay
            the_mockingjayTuesday, September 24, 2019 at 6:33 pm55 stars
            the books are not "a bit long" they are perfectly perfect
          • jt cavenMonday, January 14, 2019 at 5:55 am
            jk rowling is the best author in my oppin, Harry Potter is hands down the greatest book in the world
            • shipgays4ever
              shipgays4everFriday, February 9, 2018 at 2:38 pm55 stars
              THIS IS THE BEST FANTASY BOOK SERIES EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
              • allyisawesome
                allyisawesomeFriday, January 26, 2018 at 7:49 am55 stars
                I love these books, and i would recomend it to anyone who loves fantasy!
                • imallamaunicorn
                  imallamaunicornThursday, January 25, 2018 at 6:14 pm55 stars
                  HP IS AWESOME!!!
                  • plop455Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 3:45 pm
                    I love all the harry potter books and i think if you like magic and more you should read this book!!!!!!
                    • lumos
                      lumosSunday, January 7, 2018 at 11:01 am55 starsFeatured
                      The Harry Potter books are J.K Rowling’s best installation. These books are recommended for anyone wanting a heart stopping, funny, magical, and unique book. This is one of the most famous book series in history, and J.K Rowling was on Time for Kids’ Bestselling Authors and she was #1 on Top Earning authors, beating Jeff Kinney of Diary of a Wimpy Kid. These books are about an unusual boy, Harry Potter, with unusual things happened get around him. Living with his careless and mean Aunt Petunia, Uncle Vernon, and Dudley, he gets made fun of from his broken glasses o his baggy clothes that once belonged to Dudley, who is spoiled and huge. One day, Hagrid, keeper of the Hogwarts keys, came and told Harry the real reason his parents died, and invited him to the greatest school, Hogwarts, School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Full of adventures with Ron Weasley, his poor and funny friend, and Hermione Granger, Muggle Witch and smartest in the class. Traveling to book to book is Harry Potter getting a year older each book, and stay with him from when he’s 11 all the way to 18. This book will bring you many sad moments, chuckles, and leave you rooting for J.K Rowling, and you won’t put the book down until every lady bit of it is done.