Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7n/an/an/an/a
HARRY POTTER BOXED SET 1-7 includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles and privacy lock. Bonus decorative stickers are included in each boxed set.
Hardcover
Published on October 8, 2015 by Bloomsbury Childrens
ISBN-10: 1408868377
ISBN-13: 9781408868379
117 Book Reviews
  • hermione1315
    hermione1315Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 12:20 pm55 stars
    I loved this book! I read the whole Harry Potter series and love it! Hermione Granger is my favorite and is a ton like me! I love to read and I am pretty good at school, especially language arts.
    • tay912
      tay912Monday, May 10, 2021 at 6:56 am55 stars
      J.K Rowling is a great author with great choices of words. I read these books & was transported to Hogwarts.
      • lululiar54
        lululiar54Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 7:03 am
        I love the harry potter series and i wanted to read the whole thing
        • froggy_girl
          froggy_girlWednesday, February 17, 2021 at 6:34 am55 stars
          I really love these books. The author put a lot of hard work on making the books perfect and she did. If you are lazy and can't be bothered to read the books then you can always watch the films. Although many people have only watched the films I advise to read the books because there is so much more listed and in my opinion they're more interesting. If you like adventure, mythical, fiction and thrilling books then this is the perfect choice. I would say that the age ranking would be: 10-14. However, anyone can read these books. There are many fanpages and the books even have their own website ( www.pottermore.com ) where you can take quizzes, for example: what your Hogwarts house is, your wand and many more. I myself really enjoyed reading this and think you should try it out.
          • Noel dimsThursday, January 7, 2021 at 1:08 pm
            I love this book and my favorite harry potter book is the first one. I read it when I was eight and I'm now eleven and have finished the series! I am FOR SURE obsessed with harry Potter!!
            • NOEL DIMS Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 1:01 pm
              My favorite harry potter book is the first one. I read it when I was eight and I'm now eleven and have finished the series! I am FOR SURE obsessed with harry Potter!!
              • sonali50
                sonali50Monday, December 21, 2020 at 12:12 pm55 stars
                I LOVE the Harry Potter series!! It is really great because for me it's one of those books where when you read it it actually seems like you're there. This usually doesn't happen to me with other books. The series has a lot of emotion and I actually FEEL it. I would definitely recommend this to anybody, probably 4th grade and up. The 8th book is great too (it is when Harry is an adult). Anyways, hope you read this series!! You will DEFINITELY love it.
                • uneatensandwich
                  uneatensandwichTuesday, December 8, 2020 at 12:16 pm55 stars
                  These books are some of the best fantasy fiction novels I have read so far. I recommend these books to anyone that enjoys fantasy and a good laugh.
                  • bookworm04
                    bookworm04Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 6:13 am44 stars
                    This is so good! Right now I am in a Harry Potter phase that has already lasted for almost four years! I must have read the whole series over 7 times.
                    • sonali50
                      sonali50Monday, December 21, 2020 at 12:16 pm55 stars
                      YES definitely. Best series ever!!!
                    • chillblue
                      chillblueWednesday, August 19, 2020 at 7:39 am55 stars
                      I'm pretty much obsessed with Harry Potter. I've seen almost all of the movies, but have never read any of the books. I'd like to find out if the books are almost as better as the movies. Though they may be a bit long, I would really like to read them because if you know me, I'm all about adventures, and the fantasy world. Especially if that fantasy book includes magical creatures, spells, and ADVENTURES! I hate people who spill out spoilers on purpose because it's always better when you find out all the cool parts on your own. I can't wait to start reading!
                      • sonali50
                        sonali50Monday, December 21, 2020 at 12:17 pm55 stars
                        I'm the opposite! I've read the books, but never seen the movies. They are very good.