HARRY POTTER BOXED SET 1-7 includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles and privacy lock. Bonus decorative stickers are included in each boxed set.
Paperback
Published on August 27, 2013 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545596270
ISBN-13: 9780545596275
102 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • shipgays4ever
    shipgays4everFriday, February 9, 2018 at 2:38 pm55 stars
    THIS IS THE BEST FANTASY BOOK SERIES EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • allyisawesome
      allyisawesomeFriday, January 26, 2018 at 7:49 am55 stars
      I love these books, and i would recomend it to anyone who loves fantasy!
      • imallamaunicorn
        imallamaunicornThursday, January 25, 2018 at 6:14 pm55 stars
        HP IS AWESOME!!!
        • plop455Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 3:45 pm
          I love all the harry potter books and i think if you like magic and more you should read this book!!!!!!
          • iikitty
            iikittySunday, January 7, 2018 at 11:01 am55 starsFeatured
            The Harry Potter books are J.K Rowling’s best installation. These books are recommended for anyone wanting a heart stopping, funny, magical, and unique book. This is one of the most famous book series in history, and J.K Rowling was on Time for Kids’ Bestselling Authors and she was #1 on Top Earning authors, beating Jeff Kinney of Diary of a Wimpy Kid. These books are about an unusual boy, Harry Potter, with unusual things happened get around him. Living with his careless and mean Aunt Petunia, Uncle Vernon, and Dudley, he gets made fun of from his broken glasses o his baggy clothes that once belonged to Dudley, who is spoiled and huge. One day, Hagrid, keeper of the Hogwarts keys, came and told Harry the real reason his parents died, and invited him to the greatest school, Hogwarts, School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Full of adventures with Ron Weasley, his poor and funny friend, and Hermione Granger, Muggle Witch and smartest in the class. Traveling to book to book is Harry Potter getting a year older each book, and stay with him from when he’s 11 all the way to 18. This book will bring you many sad moments, chuckles, and leave you rooting for J.K Rowling, and you won’t put the book down until every lady bit of it is done.
            • djjojo
              djjojoSaturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:03 am55 stars
              I love the Harry Potter book's so much I read all of them and I would rate all of them 10\10.
              • thunderbike
                thunderbikeThursday, January 19, 2017 at 9:08 am
                I LOVE HARRY POTTER SO M U C H!!!
                • dictionary
                  dictionaryTuesday, January 17, 2017 at 2:42 pm55 stars
                  it has some bad words in it, but that doesn't stop it from having a 5/5 rating. J.K ROWLING IS LITERALLY THE BEST AUTHOR!! OMG
                  • addisonaddie
                    addisonaddieSunday, January 15, 2017 at 12:49 pm55 stars
                    I would like to have a copy of this book! If I can, Thank you so much!
                    • yunicookiereads
                      yunicookiereadsTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 2:39 pm
                      Wow that's cool I already Harry potter and have all the books

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      aquamaria
                      aquamaria wrote:

                      I really want to read this over ...
                      Cyber-Thief Showdown (Geronimo S...

                      aquamaria
                      aquamaria wrote:

                      This book is awesome even though...
                      No Time To Lose (Geronimo Stilto...

                      aquamaria
                      aquamaria wrote:

                      I should ether I get this book t...
                      No Time To Lose (Geronimo Stilto...

                      Ashley wrote:

                      I love this comic book I already...
                      Dog Man: From the Creator of Cap...