HARRY POTTER BOXED SET 1-7 includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles and privacy lock. Bonus decorative stickers are included in each boxed set.
Paperback
Published on August 27, 2013 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545596270
ISBN-13: 9780545596275
97 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • djjojo
    djjojoSaturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:03 am55 stars
    I love the Harry Potter book's so much I read all of them and I would rate all of them 10\10.
    • thunderbike
      thunderbikeThursday, January 19, 2017 at 9:08 am
      I LOVE HARRY POTTER SO M U C H!!!
      • dictionary
        dictionaryTuesday, January 17, 2017 at 2:42 pm55 stars
        it has some bad words in it, but that doesn't stop it from having a 5/5 rating. J.K ROWLING IS LITERALLY THE BEST AUTHOR!! OMG
        • addisonaddie
          addisonaddieSunday, January 15, 2017 at 12:49 pm55 stars
          I would like to have a copy of this book! If I can, Thank you so much!
          • yunicookiereads
            yunicookiereadsTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 2:39 pm
            Wow that's cool I already Harry potter and have all the books
            • beast2323
              beast2323Sunday, January 8, 2017 at 2:45 pm55 stars
              Harry Potter is a story about the iconic journey of a young boy who had to face the death of his parents and live with his aunt and uncle. He later learns that he plays a much more important role in saving the world. Harry Potter is the iconic story of "The boy who lived".
              • lightningcat
                lightningcatThursday, December 22, 2016 at 2:11 pm55 stars
                My brother is a Harry Potter fan. I want to cheer him up and give this for a Christmas present if a win. I'm pretty sure my brother will be happy!!
                • yunicookiereads
                  yunicookiereadsTuesday, January 10, 2017 at 2:40 pm
                  Omg I love Harry potter ifs the beys series ever!!
                • boss22
                  boss22Monday, December 19, 2016 at 8:00 am55 stars
                  asome
                  • supescutegirlSaturday, December 17, 2016 at 1:20 pm
                    I would love to have this because I have already read dork diaries and sister and smile and all the wimpy kid books so I hope I get this!!!!
                    • madii30
                      madii30Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 12:54 pm55 stars
                      This series is the best I have ever read.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      tigergirl1093

                      this book is amszing i always lo...
                      The Puppy Place #32: Liberty

                      animal lover wrote:

                      i love the dolls to and the book...
                      Growing Up with Aloha: A Nanea C...

                      Sid wrote:

                      This book is a fun story. Geroni...
                      The Famouse Fjord Race (Geronimo...