Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban: The Illustrated Edition

For twelve long years, the dread fortress of Azkaban held an infamous prisoner named Sirius Black. Convicted of killing thirteen people with a single curse, he was said to be the heir apparent to the Dark Lord, Voldemort.

Now he has escaped, leaving only two clues as to where he might be headed: Harry Potter's defeat of You-Know-Who was Black's downfall as well. And the Azkaban guards heard Black muttering in his sleep, "He's at Hogwarts . . . he's at Hogwarts."

Harry Potter isn't safe, not even within the walls of his magical school, surrounded by his friends. Because on top of it all, there may well be a traitor in their midst.
Hardcover, 336 pages
Published on October 3, 2017 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545791340
ISBN-13: 9780545791342
11 Book Reviews
  • erpandareader
    erpandareaderMonday, February 22, 2021 at 11:12 am55 stars
    I LOVE IT SO FAR!
    • homeschoolrules
      homeschoolrulesThursday, December 5, 2019 at 11:58 am
      I'm a Potter head and I love it so far.
      • HughWednesday, May 1, 2019 at 6:36 pm
        I love it
        • bacon_bitzz
          bacon_bitzzWednesday, May 1, 2019 at 4:36 pm
          Haven't read it yet...... It looks so good though! I ❤ the Harry Potter books!
          • timothy_99
            timothy_99Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 3:47 pm55 stars
            I loved it! Many magic, funny things, suspense, old friends, many different ways. It had keen illustrations, making it better.
            • ninanews
              ninanewsMonday, January 7, 2019 at 7:02 pm55 stars
              i loved it other people should read it. but it wasn't
              • hufflepuff1212
                hufflepuff1212Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 9:43 am55 stars
                This. Book. Is. AMAZING! Harry is in his third year at Hogwarts and he finds out that there is actually more to Sirius Black then everyone thinks. Because I might slip out a spoiler or two, I'm gonna stop here. After saying two more things. Scabbers and Time Turner....
                • gipomobola
                  gipomobolaMonday, November 6, 2017 at 11:03 am55 stars
                  This book I can defiantly recommend to anyone. The Harry Potter series is by far My favorite. This book Is not my favorite in the series but is still very good. The book is written very well and is detailed.
                  • kakabacydy
                    kakabacydyThursday, October 26, 2017 at 7:55 am55 stars
                    It includes a lot of adventure and action
                    • neo146
                      neo146Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 8:22 am
                      I like it