Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book 7)

Book 7 of 8 in the Harry Potter Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 12Z6.9198227
The magnificent final book in J. K. Rowling's seven-part saga comes to readers July 21, 2007.

You'll find out July 21!
Paperback, 784 pages
Published on July 1, 2009 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545139708
ISBN-13: 9780545139700
501 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • PotterHeadTuesday, March 24, 2020 at 12:30 pm
    Awesome book, read the whole series almost twice. It was also a bit sad especially at the end when the dead people came our of Harry's wand while fighting Voldemort (Yes I said his name!).
    • myguy
      myguyThursday, March 19, 2020 at 9:26 am55 stars
      I haven't finished it yet but so far it is very intense and fun to read. I can't put down the book!
      • absol67
        absol67Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 1:08 am55 stars
        The Deathly Hallows is an amazing book. Harry, Ron and Hermione, they try their best to collect horcruxes and defeat Lord Voldemort (You Know Who). I love the story and how it’s dramatic, I got hooked and couldn’t stop reading. My mum even threatened to throw the book away!
        • swalec
          Darlene SwalecWednesday, March 11, 2020 at 5:32 am55 stars
          This is an awesome book!
          • wither
            witherTuesday, March 10, 2020 at 8:40 pm55 stars
            I really love it, it is so good, with lots of very good words. And the story is pretty awesome too. I read 16 times already:>
            • wither
              witherTuesday, March 10, 2020 at 8:40 pm55 stars
              I really love it, it is so good, with lots of very good words. And the story is pretty awesome too. I read 16 times already:>
              • Madonyse Friday, January 24, 2020 at 11:30 am
                OMG I'm not happy with that
                • chocolate09
                  chocolate09Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 12:16 pm55 stars
                  It is a really good and exciting book
                  • b3njam1n
                    b3njam1nFriday, January 17, 2020 at 5:35 pm55 stars
                    Perfect Ending to a perfect series recommend if you already finished the first six or seven *book or movie your choice* Still one of my favorite books ever. Still 200000%better than Cursed Child just saying.
                    • Cooooooooo Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 4:43 am
                      Its so sad to see the series end but to end like a thriller l 100% love it that really doesn't make sense