Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book 7)

Book 7 of 8 in the Harry Potter Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 12Z6.9198227
The magnificent final book in J. K. Rowling's seven-part saga comes to readers July 21, 2007.

You'll find out July 21!
Paperback, 784 pages
Published on July 1, 2009 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545139708
ISBN-13: 9780545139700
404 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • fire_miner
    fire_minerThursday, January 18, 2018 at 2:06 pm55 stars
    Its the best. I love harry potter and wizard from his world exept malfoy.
    • iikitty
      iikittySunday, January 7, 2018 at 11:24 am55 stars
      This is the best book series in the world, and it’s actually the most selling, BEATING Diary of a Wimpy Kid. J.K Rowling will leave fans BEGGING for more books! Read this, it’s actually my favorite book series ever! Harry Potter RULES!
      • voldemortTuesday, December 5, 2017 at 9:47 am
        AMAZING while voldemort kills with hatred, jk rowling writes with ease, yet power
        • puppies_kittens
          puppies_kittensThursday, November 30, 2017 at 10:52 am55 stars
          I am OVER the top about Harry Potter. You could say I'm a Potter Head I have read them all. If you like Magic this is the book for you
          • bluezebra
            bluezebraTuesday, November 21, 2017 at 6:48 pm55 stars
            I personally LOVE this series. If you have not already read these books, you totally should! If you didn't know already, These books are about a boy who finds out that he is a wizard. This is the last book in a series of seven.
            • hogwarts65
              hogwarts65Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 5:00 pm11 star
              harry potter is cool and i love the 3rd book XD
              • lazanovedo
                lazanovedoFriday, November 17, 2017 at 7:57 am55 stars
                This book is my favorite in the series! It's very action packed, fun, and interesting. In my opinion this book is by far better then the movie.
                • cadycat
                  cadycatThursday, November 16, 2017 at 7:38 am55 stars
                  i loved this book so much i cant believe it and at first i didn't like it!!!! at first i put it down but then when i picked it back up again i was so into it i could see every thing going on in my head and then after i finished it i watched the movie and it wasn't as good as the book cause the book was more detailed but yeah 5 stars every one should read this series really after i read this book i cried my eyes out not for the reason you think but because i didn't have any more harry potter books to read and they had such an impact on my life but then i realized i could reread them!!!!
                  • thediamondslash
                    thediamondslashWednesday, November 15, 2017 at 3:37 pm55 stars
                    I loved this book. Well written and a great ending to the best series I have ever read. I loved getting to know each character and go through their life with them.
                    • tymekaruty
                      tymekarutyFriday, November 10, 2017 at 7:56 am55 stars
                      THS IS THE BEST BOOK EVER! THIS HANDS DOWN BEATS EVERY OTHER BOOK IN TH UNIVERSE.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      Braelynn Nicole wrote:

                      This is an awesome book for kids...
                      How to Draw Emojis: A Step by St...

                      jtd
                      jtd wrote:

                      Best book series ever
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Book 1

                      cool wrote:

                      this book is cool and the movie
                      Wonder

                      catslovewaffles

                      Karen is facing some hard change...
                      It's Not the End of the World