Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book 7)

Book 7 of 8 in the Harry Potter Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 12Z6.9198227
The magnificent final book in J. K. Rowling's seven-part saga comes to readers July 21, 2007.

You'll find out July 21!
Paperback, 784 pages
Published on July 1, 2009 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545139708
ISBN-13: 9780545139700
527 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • indigotheiris
    indigotheirisWednesday, September 16, 2020 at 10:46 am55 stars
    BEST BOOK EVER
    • unicorn2222
      unicorn2222Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 4:40 am55 stars
      I've watched all of the movies and read the first and second book and I'm in third grade
      • vioetbutterfly
        vioetbutterflyFriday, September 11, 2020 at 12:02 pm
        Everything is explained in this book!!! It is one of my favorite books ever!
        • bookworms4ever
          bookworms4everTuesday, September 8, 2020 at 7:10 pm55 stars
          OMG you do not know how much i love Harry Potter you don't. Read the boooks plleeeasssssssse.
          • Girl Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 8:49 pm
            I like this book. Harry Potter is amazing.
            • breathofthewild
              breathofthewildWednesday, July 22, 2020 at 8:52 pm55 stars
              The last book of the Harry Potter series. With Dumbledore gone, Harry and his best friends set out to find and destroy Lord Voldemort's horcruxes with nothing to go on but an empty horcrux with a note signed by "R.A.B". Things happen, Ron leaves, but comes back just in time to save Harry. They then find the next horcrux witch Ron destroys with the sword of Grffindor. I think that this book is amazing and you need to read it!
              • 2029
                2029Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 9:55 am
                this book is amazing I have even watched the movie
                • warriorsgirl11
                  warriorsgirl11Monday, June 29, 2020 at 5:06 pm55 stars
                  Without the guidance and protection of their professors, Harry, Ron and Hermione begin a mission to destroy the Horcruxes, the sources of Voldemort's immortality. Though they must rely on one another more than ever, dark forces threaten to tear them apart. Voldemort's Death Eaters have seized control of the Ministry of Magic and Hogwarts, and they are searching for Harry -- even as he and his friends prepare for the ultimate showdown. I loved this book!
                  • quickstart
                    quickstartSunday, June 28, 2020 at 5:53 am
                    This is my most favorite book of all time even though I finished it in March 2020
                    • swirlycool
                      swirlycoolThursday, June 25, 2020 at 1:17 pm55 stars
                      This is the final installment to the Harry Potter series. Things are getting more dangerous, and Harry Potter is well aware of that. He is going to give his best to defeat Lord Voldemort. He needs to find the Horcruxes to defeat Voldemort. Harry is going to defeat the despised Lord Voldemort, and he is going to defeat him once and for all. This book was a twist of emotions, and I was so sad to see so many of my favorite characters go. I recommend this book to people who enjoy the Percy Jackson series. I also recommend this book to people who are interested in fantasy books. I rate this book 5/5.