Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows (Adul (English) Adult ed Edition(Hardcover, J. K. Rowling)

Book 7 of 7 in the Harry Potter Series
Email
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 12Z6.9198227
In this seventh and final book in the epic tale of Harry Potter, Harry and Lord Voldemort each prepare for their ultimate encounter. Voldemort takes control of the Ministry of Magic, installs Severus Snape as headmaster at Hogwarts, and sends his Death Eaters across the country to wreak havoc and find Harry. Meanwhile, Harry, Ron, and Hermione embark on a desperate quest the length and breadth of Britain, trying to locate and destroy Voldemort’s four remaining Horcruxes, the magical objects in which he has hidden parts of his broken soul. They visit the Burrow, Grimmauld Place, the Ministry, Godric’s Hollow, Malfoy Manor, Diagon Alley…
But every time they solve one mystery, three more evolve—and not just about Voldemort, but about Dumbledore, and Harry’s own past, and three mysterious objects called the Deathly Hallows.
Paperback, 784 pages
Published on July 1, 2009 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545139708
ISBN-13: 9780545139700
367 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • kkuhy
    kkuhyTuesday, April 18, 2017 at 8:24 am55 stars
    The best book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • meleficent
      meleficentWednesday, March 29, 2017 at 7:14 am
      I would want to read this book because my friend Mason is very interested in these Harry Potter books so I thought I would try a Harry Potter.
      • someone1234
        someone1234Monday, March 27, 2017 at 10:18 pm55 stars
        I LOVE THE HARRY POTTER SERIES! The way Joe rights is AMAZING! I've looked up to her since I was 6!!!! She inspired me to try writing, and without her I would not be the person that I am now. Rowling has said that she will not write anymore, and when I heard that I was DEVISTATED! Anyway, this book is my personal favourite of the series, and one of the best books I've read. -Someone :)
        • ask613
          ask613Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 3:09 pm55 stars
          Really good
          • nicolesdddfff
            nicolesdddfffMonday, March 13, 2017 at 3:50 pm
            Amazing!Harry,Hermione and Ron set out to destroy Lord malformed
            • enderkid
              enderkidTuesday, March 7, 2017 at 8:42 am55 stars
              It is soooooooooo cool.
              • Frosting123Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 3:10 pm
                Some people think it's in another world but it's in England so anyway I ❤️Che book and the movie I've read all of them encluding the cursed chilled
                • mewheart
                  mewheartWednesday, March 1, 2017 at 2:25 pm55 stars
                  I LOVE THIS BOOK I READ IT 4 TIMES THE ENDING IS AWESOME!
                  • phoenixdrama
                    phoenixdramaWednesday, March 1, 2017 at 2:06 pm55 stars
                    This is my favorite series ever! This book is my favorite from the whole series, not including the Cursed Child
                    • ---Monday, February 27, 2017 at 3:09 pm
                      Love the series!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      mayyeda wrote:

                      I like this book
                      Dogs

                      maddyp18
                      maddyp18 wrote:

                      This is one of my new all-time f...
                      The Uncommoners #1: The Crooked ...

                      gosinandhghg cu wrote:

                      i am a butterfly
                      Harry Potter & the Sorcerer's St...

                      hamiltonlover56

                      Great book! Roald Dahl is a grea...
                      The BFG