Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book 7)

Book 7 of 8 in the Harry Potter Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 12Z6.9198227
The magnificent final book in J. K. Rowling's seven-part saga comes to readers July 21, 2007.

You'll find out July 21!
Hardcover, 784 pages
Published on August 1, 2007 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545010225
ISBN-13: 9780545010221
475 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • MissyMooMooSunday, August 18, 2019 at 11:33 pm
    So good my older sister and I each term we have a Harry Potter marathon!!!!!!!!! Harry Potter is so good I love it it's I would highly recommend it so go read itπŸ€©πŸ˜‹πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜„
    • Spaced OutFriday, July 26, 2019 at 8:39 am
      I love Harry Potter!! It's actually my favorite series!! The only thing that I feel was just plain sad DON'T READ UNLESS YOU'VE READ THE SEVENTH BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!! is when Fred dies! According to 15 quizzes that I took, he's my soulmate along with Harry and George! I was so sad! And Dobby's death was sad as well! I loved the story of the Three Brothers, and was sad when Snape died, even though he was mean, but he had a tough life! And Sirius? I was so SAD that he died because he was a great person!! Awesome series, and a must read!!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐🌟⭐⭐⭐⭐ One million stars out of 5 stars!!!
      • carnatic
        carnaticMonday, July 1, 2019 at 7:15 am55 stars
        This book is absolutely fantastic. J.K. Rowling has filled it with beautiful language. Harry, Ron, and Hermione go hunting for the rest of the horcruxes, and destroy them so that they can kill Voldemort. This is an all-time summer read. YOU HAVE TO TRY IT.
        • lawalex
          lawalexMonday, June 17, 2019 at 7:15 am55 stars
          In this book for more mature readers, there are giant wizard battles and the ultimate end to the Harry Potter series. In this gripping finale, Harry and his friends have to conquer the greatest threat to ever challenge the wizarding society. This is a great read! You might have set aside a big chunk of time for it!
          • bibliophile3
            bibliophile3Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 9:20 am55 stars
            This book is the final book in the Harry Potter series.Let me tell you right now,it doesn't disappoint.The basic plot is that Lord Voldemort has taken over the wizarding world,and Harry,Ron ,and Hermione must collect the horcruxes in order to defeat Voldemort.I love everything about this book from the characters,to the locations and the battle.The final battle put me on the edge of my seat as I read about the characters fighting off Voldemort and his Death Eaters.This book also has amazing action, so if you like books that are action packed you're in luck.Overall I love this book and I recommend it to all people !
            • griffindorfan
              griffindorfanSaturday, June 8, 2019 at 6:06 pm55 stars
              My favorite character is Professor Sprout!
              • rocky_reader
                rocky_readerThursday, May 16, 2019 at 6:26 pm55 stars
                this book is vary good
                • smart_cat
                  smart_catMonday, April 29, 2019 at 7:36 am55 stars
                  My favorite character is ginny weasley!
                  • MazcatSaturday, April 27, 2019 at 5:20 pm
                    My favourite book ever!
                    • geeky_goddess
                      geeky_goddessSunday, April 14, 2019 at 11:53 am55 stars
                      The ending to the series and the most Heartwarming book i've ever read. I recommend highly!