Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book 7)

Book 7 of 8 in the Harry Potter Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 12Z6.9198227
The magnificent final book in J. K. Rowling's seven-part saga comes to readers July 21, 2007.

You'll find out July 21!
Hardcover, 784 pages
Published on August 1, 2007 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545010225
ISBN-13: 9780545010221
487 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • elle_0724
    elle_0724Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 9:09 am55 stars
    This is the best book series I have ever read! The story line is so good that I could read it over, and over again, and I would never get bored. If I were to pick out of the whole Harry Potter series, this book would be one of my favorites. This book is really sad, and it will make you tear up, but that's what makes it so good. That is why I LOVE this book.
    • Lilliarna Friday, October 4, 2019 at 10:38 pm
      I had sin the movie it's so coooooooooool!
      • FluffyMonday, September 30, 2019 at 7:16 am
        BEST BOOK SERIES EVER!!!!! Just finished the series for the 2 time and OMG still my favorite. J.K. Rowling is my FAVORITE author ever!!!
        • harry potterTuesday, September 17, 2019 at 5:42 pm
          it was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I love it everyone should read the series>
          • harry potterTuesday, September 17, 2019 at 5:35 pm
            it is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
            • LilyWednesday, September 11, 2019 at 1:21 pm
              This book was awesome. Although I was so saad during the entire thing because I knew the story wasn't going to be continued. And we lost a lot of our favorite characters. But that's the risk of reading.
              • NickWednesday, September 11, 2019 at 1:17 pm
                I thought there was way too much death in this for me. It's called Deathly Hallows but they are objects that aren't used for killing (except one).
                • heyheyFriday, September 6, 2019 at 7:54 am
                  I LOVE HARRY POTTER ! I remember when I was like 3, my dad used to read me it and when he asked me what book he should read I tell him Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. It is my all time favorite. You should read it too!
                  • FabioFriday, September 6, 2019 at 3:29 am
                    This is the best book I’ve read in 10 years! I think every one in the universe should read because a lot of people say that this the best, it doesn’t matter if you’ve read the books before it you’ll still understand the story
                    • a_personWednesday, September 4, 2019 at 1:58 pm
                      this book is an amazing book! my favorite book, read 3 times. 5,000 stars!!!