Journal 3 brims with every page ever seen on the show plus all-new pages with monsters and secrets, notes from Dipper and Mabel, and
the Author's full story. Fans of
Gravity Falls will simply love this 288-page full-color jacketed hardcover version of Journal 3! Plus the book
jacket doubles as an exclusive poster!
Hardcover, 288 pages
Published on July 26, 2016 by Disney Press
ISBN-10: 1484746694
ISBN-13: 9781484746691
12 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • spykitten
    spykittenThursday, May 21, 2020 at 2:10 pm55 stars
    This book has all the secrets to the town of Gravity Falls, Oregon. It shows what happened to Stanford in the portal, along with his notes and Dipper's notes. Some of it isn't even in the show! Who knew Dipper's real name is Mason? (Dipper is his nickname.) Though before you read it you should watch the show. 7/5 stars! I recommend for any Gravity Falls fan!
    • frido
      fridoMonday, December 9, 2019 at 12:43 pm55 stars
      i decided to read this book because i loved the show that went with it
      • bookwave
        bookwaveMonday, November 4, 2019 at 6:47 am55 stars
        I love Gravity Falls as much as the next person but I was already burning for more mystery. Luckily, I found this book. This book explains a lot about gravity falls and its secrets. It was so fun to read! It explained a lot about Dipper and Stanford. 10 out of 10.
        • wiccanbat666
          wiccanbat666Monday, July 2, 2018 at 3:44 pm33 stars
          I love Gravity Falls with the fiery burning passion of a million blazing suns holding a barbecue. It's smart, funny, full of heart, colorful, imaginative, and basically as perfectly executed a show as anyone could hope for. Adults and kids love it in equal measure and no wonder. So when I learned they were making a real-life edition of journal three, just like in the show with information added in as if Dipper himself had written it in corresponding to the various episodes of Gravity Falls, well...needless to say I was ecstatic.
          • AnonymousThursday, September 21, 2017 at 7:06 pm
            Nice
            • fnafgirlcool
              fnafgirlcoolFriday, April 21, 2017 at 7:12 pm55 stars
              so good
              • sonia tandonFriday, January 20, 2017 at 4:07 pm
                I like your book.
                • surai2pretty_12
                  surai2pretty_12Friday, January 20, 2017 at 2:13 pm55 stars
                  I decided to read this book because it was on my Christmas list and I read all of the other two journals also.I also read this book because,it is funny and adventurous.
                  • kellenlance623
                    kellenlance623Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 10:09 am
                    This is a great book. I would rate it 999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999 stars.
                    • kellenlance623
                      kellenlance623Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 3:44 pm
                      AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME