Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 5n/a4.745733
An exciting new story in the bestselling Willow Falls series from Wendy Mass!

Angelina D'Angelo has left town to see the world. It's now Grace's turn to use her magic to protect the people of Willow Falls, and she is up to the challenge. This is her destiny, after all. But destiny is a funny thing-it doesn't always behave the way you'd expect it to.

Mysterious postcards from Angelina begin showing up in the mail, Grace's parents are freaking out with worry, and something BIG is coming to town that will affect everybody who lives there. But all Grace is powerful enough to do is turn leftover meatloaf into pizza.

Fortunately, she's not alone. She has Team Grace on her side! Amanda, Leo, Rory, Tara, David, and Connor know a thing or two about magic and how it works. But none of them are prepared for what's coming, and none of them know how to stop it. Life in Willow Falls is about to change forever.
Paperback, 246 pages
Published on May 30, 2017 by Scholastic Press
ISBN-10: 0545773148
ISBN-13: 9780545773140
11 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ellasin
    ellasinMonday, March 25, 2019 at 8:10 pm55 stars
    I love this series!!
    • GalaxyUmbreonYTMonday, July 23, 2018 at 7:58 pm
      Very twisted and exciting! Extraordinary! Luv it!
      • bananagirl2002
        bananagirl2002Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 11:10 am44 stars
        Great book! Wendy Mass did it again :0
        • memoiloveit
          memoiloveitTuesday, May 31, 2016 at 5:59 am
          i read this book since i read all the other books in the series and i think that it goes with the series well
          • dancepants77
            dancepants77Monday, April 11, 2016 at 3:51 pm55 stars
            ITS A SERIES READ THEM ALL!
            • elsier
              elsierFriday, March 25, 2016 at 10:56 am
              I read this book because many of my friends recomended this book I am close to page 25 and it is already really detailed and wonderful. This book has decent sized chapters .This book also has weird thoughts throughout the story . I started about last week.
              • kyloren
                kylorenTuesday, December 22, 2015 at 11:15 am55 stars
                I LOVE THAT BOOK
                • captainfasma
                  captainfasmaTuesday, December 22, 2015 at 11:12 am55 stars
                  Graceful is one of the best books I have read. It is so amazing! I recommend reading this book after you read the first 4 Willow Fall books.
                  • captainfasma
                    captainfasmaTuesday, December 22, 2015 at 10:59 am55 stars
                    I read the other Willow Falls books and loved them, so I decided to read this. It is a great page turner, and is one of the best books I have read. I strongly recommend this book to anyone who has read the other Willow Falls books.
                    • minty101
                      minty101Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 5:32 pm55 stars
                      A Mango Shaped Space is about a girl named Mia and she thinks she is crazy. For her, each number, letter, shape, name, and sound, has a color. She tries to address this "problem" to her parents and all she gets is sent to the principal's office. She remembers this memory in third grade very clearly. It is all fine until 8th grade when her foreign language and math gets a little weak. If you want to see what happens next read the book!