Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 5n/a4.745733
An exciting new story in the bestselling Willow Falls series from Wendy Mass!

Angelina D'Angelo has left town to see the world. It's now Grace's turn to use her magic to protect the people of Willow Falls, and she is up to the challenge. This is her destiny, after all. But destiny is a funny thing-it doesn't always behave the way you'd expect it to.

Mysterious postcards from Angelina begin showing up in the mail, Grace's parents are freaking out with worry, and something BIG is coming to town that will affect everybody who lives there. But all Grace is powerful enough to do is turn leftover meatloaf into pizza.

Fortunately, she's not alone. She has Team Grace on her side! Amanda, Leo, Rory, Tara, David, and Connor know a thing or two about magic and how it works. But none of them are prepared for what's coming, and none of them know how to stop it. Life in Willow Falls is about to change forever.
Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on April 28, 2015 by Scholastic Press
ISBN-10: 054577313X
ISBN-13: 9780545773133
13 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • belle252
    belle252Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 3:08 pm55 stars
    This book is so good and if you really want to read it I would say read the first few books in this series or it wont make sense. So basically this book is about a girl named Grace and she is basically the guardian of Willow falls. It is up to her that the entire Willow Falls is safe and she is not even in high school yet. She has team Grace of course to hep her but her parents are even more worried they have to make sure their sweet little girl does not get into trouble protecting their entire town.
    • inmemoryofcpr
      inmemoryofcprMonday, June 17, 2019 at 2:48 pm33 stars
      As the finale to the Willow Falls series, I was sort of disappointed with this book because: 1. The ending was not really complete 2. Story was very confusing 3. Ending was very weird. I'm just giving this book 3 stars because that will be for the entire series. Blame this book, it brought down the average. I would recommend the series but not this book.
      • ellasin
        ellasinMonday, March 25, 2019 at 8:10 pm55 stars
        I love this series!!
        • GalaxyUmbreonYTMonday, July 23, 2018 at 7:58 pm
          Very twisted and exciting! Extraordinary! Luv it!
          • bananagirl2002
            bananagirl2002Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 11:10 am44 stars
            Great book! Wendy Mass did it again :0
            • memoiloveit
              memoiloveitTuesday, May 31, 2016 at 5:59 am
              i read this book since i read all the other books in the series and i think that it goes with the series well
              • dancepants77
                dancepants77Monday, April 11, 2016 at 3:51 pm55 stars
                ITS A SERIES READ THEM ALL!
                • elsier
                  elsierFriday, March 25, 2016 at 10:56 am
                  I read this book because many of my friends recomended this book I am close to page 25 and it is already really detailed and wonderful. This book has decent sized chapters .This book also has weird thoughts throughout the story . I started about last week.
                  • kyloren
                    kylorenTuesday, December 22, 2015 at 11:15 am55 stars
                    I LOVE THAT BOOK
                    • captainfasma
                      captainfasmaTuesday, December 22, 2015 at 11:12 am55 stars
                      Graceful is one of the best books I have read. It is so amazing! I recommend reading this book after you read the first 4 Willow Fall books.