Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 4n/a3.528997
The infamous, Most Wanted Goosebumps characters are out on the loose and after you. Just in time for Halloween, a super special edition!

Kenny Manzetti was the new kid in town. His family moved back in to an old house to help take care of his grandfather. Everyone in his new neighborhood is obsessed with zombies--even Grandpa Mo. But then a new family moves in next door and there choice in furniture is...interesting.

Kenny is convinced that there is something strange about the new neighbors but his parents won't listen to him. So Kenny and his friends go in for a closer look. A bad idea on any day but definitely the wrong choice around Halloween. Will Kenny survive long enough to go trick or treating?

With an extended page count this special edition is a scream!
Paperback, 192 pages
Published on June 24, 2014 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545627761
ISBN-13: 9780545627764
13 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • eeTuesday, October 30, 2018 at 8:27 am
    cool man
    • lolsomebuldog
      lolsomebuldogSaturday, October 7, 2017 at 12:55 pm
      i want it
      • ak47_lilant
        ak47_lilantTuesday, February 28, 2017 at 6:53 am
        i like this book because i like zombies
        • irvingnavaTuesday, February 28, 2017 at 6:48 am
          wow
          • cype
            cypeWednesday, November 2, 2016 at 11:18 am33 stars
            Creepy, twists, R. L. Stine style
            • anastacia
              anastaciaThursday, June 30, 2016 at 8:48 pm55 stars
              So far I like the fact that it's spooky, and funny ,I am on chapter #6. I would give this book a thumbs up , or a 5 star. I hope you enjoy this book like I am.
              • 22997799
                22997799Wednesday, February 3, 2016 at 7:34 am
                I want to read this book because I find goos bumps interesting
                • jon401448
                  jon401448Friday, May 29, 2015 at 8:10 am55 stars
                  i like goosebumps because their scarce and asome
                  • dcamua
                    dcamuaMonday, November 3, 2014 at 5:18 pm55 stars
                    It's super awesome! Read it to see how awesome it is!
                    • jperez14
                      jperez14Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 5:26 pm
                      I decided to read this book becuase it looked interesting and it was and I'm still reading it so I'm not done.