Gone series Michael Grant Collection 6 Books Set (Hunger, Lies, Plague, Fear, BZRK)

Gone series by Michael Grant is a fictional series focused on fictional American town areas where its inhabitants developing supernatural powers.
3 Book Reviews
  • GabrielSunday, August 4, 2019 at 6:06 pm
    This is one of the best books I have ever read
    • PersonWednesday, November 14, 2018 at 5:14 pm
      this is a really really really good book series
      • mw10557
        mw10557Thursday, March 31, 2016 at 10:10 am
        awsone the best