Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 6Grades 1 - 4n/a3.419151
Anticipating the fun of exploring a cave he finds down by the beach, Jerry dismisses the story the other kids tell him of the spooky three-hundred-year-old ghost that lives in the cave and comes out when the moon is full.
Hardcover
Published on September 1, 2003 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 0756925215
ISBN-13: 9780756925215
11 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • magnacharge1600
    magnacharge1600Friday, March 31, 2017 at 4:41 pm
    I think that this book has good meaning and kids ages 6+ should read it. It has some scary parts, and some weird parts.
    • Lydiak137 Thursday, February 9, 2017 at 5:25 pm
      I All ready read it so ha ha!😝
      • jdpc
        jdpcWednesday, November 16, 2016 at 7:28 am
        this is a good book i liked to read this book i liked the part when they went in the cave and herd noses if you like goosebumps I recommend this book
        • rbooni
          rbooniSaturday, November 21, 2015 at 7:15 am55 stars
          I really like goosebumps because there mysteries are awesome, when I read this one it was spooky!
          • magnacharge1600
            magnacharge1600Friday, March 31, 2017 at 4:42 pm
            I agree with you rbooni
          • mamu4
            mamu4Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 7:29 am55 stars
            This book is really good I really enjoy all of his books they are awesome.
            • rbooni
              rbooniSaturday, November 21, 2015 at 7:16 am55 stars
              i know right!
            • caycay2
              caycay2Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 12:31 pm55 stars
              i loved it so so so so so so so so so much i read it a hundred times maybe even more than a hundred times.
              • kingjames
                kingjamesSunday, October 13, 2013 at 1:57 pm55 stars
                It was pretty awesome. I loved the part when they went to the cave and saw that old man. ThE BOOK WAS GOOD, I recommend it.
                • gilbert14
                  gilbert14Thursday, May 16, 2013 at 10:16 am
                  I don't know about you but i love GooseBumps books and that's my opinion but if other people do like GooseBumps out in the world and thats your opinon to whiches i'm fine with that !
                  • gilbert14
                    gilbert14Thursday, May 16, 2013 at 6:44 am
                    Because i Love Goosebumps books i wouldn't read any other kind of book intell i read all the GooseBumps books !