Geronimo Stilton #54: Get Into Gear, Stilton!

Book 51 of 56 in the Geronimo Stilton Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5n/a4.38848
Each Geronimo Stilton book is fast-paced, with lively full-color art and a unique format kids 7-10 will love.

I, Geronimo Stilton, was selected by the mayor to give a special driving demonstration, but my drivers' license had expired! I had only a week to relearn everything to pass the test for a new one. Little did I know that my lessons would introduce me to a talking robot car! It was up to us to stop a thief and make the roads safer for everyone.
Paperback, 128 pages
Published on June 25, 2013 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545481945
ISBN-13: 9780545481946
20 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Mickey mouse Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 3:31 am
    Funniest book ever read
    • 1Mysha Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 3:25 am
      So funny book😂🤣
      • invincibleguy
        invincibleguyFriday, May 10, 2019 at 7:55 am55 stars
        I think the book Get into Gear Stilton is the coolest book I ever read.Geronimo Stilton went to a driving school.The mayor told Geronimo to make a book about road safety.My favorite part was when Geronimo found a golden car.If you like cool cars you will love this book.
        • Black horse Monday, March 14, 2016 at 3:12 pm
          This is a good read for kids
          • tmc44
            tmc44Tuesday, February 16, 2016 at 7:58 am55 stars
            Five stars to give this book because I LOVE these books. I've read this book and it is the best i've read
            • Tmc44Tuesday, February 16, 2016 at 7:56 am
              I would give this book FIVE! five stars because this book is amazing
              • migos4evr
                migos4evrSunday, February 7, 2016 at 1:18 pm55 stars
                AWSOME
                • blackhorse
                  blackhorseTuesday, February 2, 2016 at 5:37 pm
                  can not wait to read the book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • katherinec
                    katherinecMonday, February 1, 2016 at 5:30 am44 starsFeatured
                    I would give this book four stars. Geronimo Stilton is my all time favorite throughout my childhood. The illustration and plot were both incredibly interesting and full with imagination as well. Get Into Gear was book number 54, and the plot is that Geronimo had to demonstrate road safety, and at the same time he met a gold robot car and went on a mysterious trip. Throughout the book, it brought back times when I read it as a kid. The book was colorful and at the same time teaching a lesson. While reading this book, it brought me into the world of Geronimo as the story goes on. And it also involve imagining and colorful pages which reminds me of when carelessly drawing and painting on papers when I was a kid. See how Geronimo solve the problems using intelligent while hilarious way makes you laugh and happy all day long. It is really great book for second graders or even a grown up.
                    • kewlkat
                      kewlkatTuesday, November 10, 2015 at 7:34 pm
                      omg this was so funny