The Gemma the Gymnastic Fairy (Rainbow Magic)

Book 7 of 7 in the The Sports Fairies Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 1 - 4Grades 2 - 5L4.84271
Everyone in Fairyland is preparing for the Fairy Olympics, but Jack Frost and his goblins have stolen the magic sporty items so they can win by cheating! Gemma's Magic Ribbon is the last item that Rachel and Kirsty must rescue to ensure the Olympics will go ahead smoothly.
Paperback, 80 pages
Published on April 3, 2008 by Orchard Books
ISBN-10: 1846168945
ISBN-13: 9781846168949
8 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • meisdancer
    meisdancerWednesday, June 3, 2020 at 3:19 pm55 stars
    I love this book!! And I love gymnastics!!! this was really the book for me!
    • warriorsgirl11
      warriorsgirl11Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 8:20 pm55 stars
      It's about two best friends, Kristy and Rachel who have to get the magic hoop from the goblins. The goblins and Jack Frost (the goblin's leader) stole the magic hoop from Gemma. The magic hoop can make someone very talented at a particular sport. Kristy and Rachel went to the gym where the goblins were practicing.
      • komal10
        komal10Saturday, November 5, 2016 at 2:47 pm
        in rainbow magic sports fairy series talks about sports in this one it is based upon gymnastic i read it while i was trying to do basic gymnastics like a cartwheel grade 3 summer holidays
        • asoom
          asoomThursday, August 25, 2016 at 5:06 pm55 stars
          i love to read like crazy! reading is best awesomest thing for me! i love it so bad! i always have to read more than a billion books a day! that is my goal that i achieved for 7 years! that is how much i love to read!
          • junieb
            juniebThursday, August 25, 2016 at 5:06 pm55 stars
            i love to read like crazy! reading is best awesomest thing for me! i love it so bad! i always have to read more than a billion books a day! that is my goal that i achieved for 7 years! that is how much i love to read!
            • mckenzi3
              mckenzi3Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 9:13 pm
              I read this book and I read almost the whole series. This series tells us about so many different fairies and their powers. I will do a review on every one I read.
              • candy2
                candy2Sunday, December 15, 2013 at 12:08 pm
                I think that this is a good book because I do gymnastics my self.I also like the book because it captures your mind.
                • rara
                  raraMonday, September 17, 2012 at 9:54 am
                  this was cool!!!!!!! :)