Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 5Q3.325389
Fudge is five - and he's driving his older brother, Peter, mad, as usual. Going on holiday with Fudge - and baby Tootsie, Turtle the dog and Uncle Feather the bird - means disasters every day. Even worse for Peter, disgusting Sheila Tubman is staying in the same house. Will it be Peter's nightmare holiday? One thing's for sure - it's going to be fudge-a-mania all the way! Fudge-a-Mania is book four in this hugely successful series from the bestselling author and household name Judy Blume.
Hardcover, 128 pages
Published on January 1, 1991 by The Bodley Head
ISBN-10: 0370315960
ISBN-13: 9780370315966
14 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • mawaddah
    mawaddahSunday, May 3, 2020 at 11:11 am55 stars
    I read it like 2000000000000 times and i still love it
    • mawaddah
      mawaddahSunday, May 3, 2020 at 11:07 am55 stars
      Best book ever i read it a million times but the best part is when fudge says he will marry Sheila and when Buzzy Senior marrys Peters grandma peter knows he will be Shelias step-something I dont see why they cant put one million stars for us to rateπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      • Cute loverWednesday, September 12, 2018 at 2:00 pm
        Amazing book
        • Red Panda LoverThursday, March 15, 2018 at 3:56 pm
          I totally LOVE this book! My BFFs and I read it together and they loved it too! What I love about this book is that it captures the meaning and hilariousness of the fact that Fudge ( Farley Drexel Hatcher ) and Sheila Tubman are getting married! So in other words this book is amazing and I would totally recommend it to 7 to 12 year olds!
          • lulabish
            lulabishWednesday, June 21, 2017 at 8:06 pm55 stars
            Fudge a maina is the funniest book ever it's were Peter has to live with Sheila tuban for three weeks when mouse Sheila friend and Jimmy that is Peters friend is coming to but mouse got chicken poxs and couldn't come but Jimmy had nothing wrong with no so he could still come but Peter didn't want Jimmy to come because he told Jimmy that Sheila is going to be there neighbors and there is going to be a forest between there house and you won't even see Sheila but when Peter went to Maine there houses were connected together and there was only an inside door to separate the houses so when Jimmy came he was surprised fudge also had plans him self he told every body that he was getting married to Sheila tuban but his mother said that they were going to Maine fudge said he well marry her in Maine in stead of tomorrow at the very end of the book buzzy senior(Sheila grandfarter) was getting married to muriel(Peters grandmother)so that destroyed curves plan of getting married to Sheila because fudge,sheila,Peter and tootsie were going to be related.
            • I heart booksTuesday, February 21, 2017 at 6:08 am
              love it!
              • znaw
                znawThursday, November 6, 2014 at 7:47 am33 stars
                He has annoying brother .Do you ?
                • thomasrsfan
                  thomasrsfanTuesday, June 17, 2014 at 1:12 pm
                  I absolutly LOVE this book! I HIGHLY reccomend it.
                  • sneeches
                    sneechesThursday, January 30, 2014 at 5:21 am55 stars
                    I love it! I read it over 10 times before I returned it to the library.
                    • afifi
                      afifiWednesday, June 12, 2013 at 5:50 pm55 stars
                      this is a good book.its about fudge getting married to sheila and their grandma also gets married