Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 5Q3.325389
Fudge is five - and he's driving his older brother, Peter, mad, as usual. Going on holiday with Fudge - and baby Tootsie, Turtle the dog and Uncle Feather the bird - means disasters every day. Even worse for Peter, disgusting Sheila Tubman is staying in the same house. Will it be Peter's nightmare holiday? One thing's for sure - it's going to be fudge-a-mania all the way! Fudge-a-Mania is book four in this hugely successful series from the bestselling author and household name Judy Blume.
Paperback, 176 pages
Published on April 5, 2007 by Puffin Books
ISBN-10: 0142408778
ISBN-13: 9780142408773
11 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Red Panda LoverThursday, March 15, 2018 at 3:56 pm
    I totally LOVE this book! My BFFs and I read it together and they loved it too! What I love about this book is that it captures the meaning and hilariousness of the fact that Fudge ( Farley Drexel Hatcher ) and Sheila Tubman are getting married! So in other words this book is amazing and I would totally recommend it to 7 to 12 year olds!
    • lulabish
      lulabishWednesday, June 21, 2017 at 8:06 pm55 stars
      Fudge a maina is the funniest book ever it's were Peter has to live with Sheila tuban for three weeks when mouse Sheila friend and Jimmy that is Peters friend is coming to but mouse got chicken poxs and couldn't come but Jimmy had nothing wrong with no so he could still come but Peter didn't want Jimmy to come because he told Jimmy that Sheila is going to be there neighbors and there is going to be a forest between there house and you won't even see Sheila but when Peter went to Maine there houses were connected together and there was only an inside door to separate the houses so when Jimmy came he was surprised fudge also had plans him self he told every body that he was getting married to Sheila tuban but his mother said that they were going to Maine fudge said he well marry her in Maine in stead of tomorrow at the very end of the book buzzy senior(Sheila grandfarter) was getting married to muriel(Peters grandmother)so that destroyed curves plan of getting married to Sheila because fudge,sheila,Peter and tootsie were going to be related.
      • I heart booksTuesday, February 21, 2017 at 6:08 am
        love it!
        • znaw
          znawThursday, November 6, 2014 at 7:47 am33 stars
          He has annoying brother .Do you ?
          • thomasrsfan
            thomasrsfanTuesday, June 17, 2014 at 1:12 pm
            I absolutly LOVE this book! I HIGHLY reccomend it.
            • sneeches
              sneechesThursday, January 30, 2014 at 5:21 am55 stars
              I love it! I read it over 10 times before I returned it to the library.
              • afifi
                afifiWednesday, June 12, 2013 at 5:50 pm55 stars
                this is a good book.its about fudge getting married to sheila and their grandma also gets married
                • akabasketball
                  akabasketballThursday, April 4, 2013 at 3:51 pm
                  it is so weird
                  • lilabean1000
                    lilabean1000Saturday, January 5, 2013 at 8:32 am
                    this is a really good book. i loved this book because it is about one annoying brother and another brother,their mom and thier dad.
                    • 20avamenta
                      20avamentaMonday, September 17, 2012 at 1:30 pm44 stars
                      This book is hilarious! Guaranteed to make you laugh. This book is about a boy named Fudge who drives his older brother Peter crazy.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      caitlynpv5
                      caitlynpv5 wrote:

                      It's an amazing book and I think...
                      Cake Pop Crush: A Wish Novel

                      Kobalt wrote:

                      This book was a blessing to have...
                      Wayside School Is Falling Down

                      raveb772
                      raveb772 wrote:

                      After Carter and Sadie Kane have...
                      The Throne of Fire (The Kane Chr...