Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 5Q3.325389
Fudge is five - and he's driving his older brother, Peter, mad, as usual. Going on holiday with Fudge - and baby Tootsie, Turtle the dog and Uncle Feather the bird - means disasters every day. Even worse for Peter, disgusting Sheila Tubman is staying in the same house. Will it be Peter's nightmare holiday? One thing's for sure - it's going to be fudge-a-mania all the way! Fudge-a-Mania is book four in this hugely successful series from the bestselling author and household name Judy Blume.
Paperback, 176 pages
Published on April 5, 2007 by Puffin Books
ISBN-10: 0142408778
ISBN-13: 9780142408773
12 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Cute loverWednesday, September 12, 2018 at 2:00 pm
    Amazing book
    • Red Panda LoverThursday, March 15, 2018 at 3:56 pm
      I totally LOVE this book! My BFFs and I read it together and they loved it too! What I love about this book is that it captures the meaning and hilariousness of the fact that Fudge ( Farley Drexel Hatcher ) and Sheila Tubman are getting married! So in other words this book is amazing and I would totally recommend it to 7 to 12 year olds!
      • lulabish
        lulabishWednesday, June 21, 2017 at 8:06 pm55 stars
        Fudge a maina is the funniest book ever it's were Peter has to live with Sheila tuban for three weeks when mouse Sheila friend and Jimmy that is Peters friend is coming to but mouse got chicken poxs and couldn't come but Jimmy had nothing wrong with no so he could still come but Peter didn't want Jimmy to come because he told Jimmy that Sheila is going to be there neighbors and there is going to be a forest between there house and you won't even see Sheila but when Peter went to Maine there houses were connected together and there was only an inside door to separate the houses so when Jimmy came he was surprised fudge also had plans him self he told every body that he was getting married to Sheila tuban but his mother said that they were going to Maine fudge said he well marry her in Maine in stead of tomorrow at the very end of the book buzzy senior(Sheila grandfarter) was getting married to muriel(Peters grandmother)so that destroyed curves plan of getting married to Sheila because fudge,sheila,Peter and tootsie were going to be related.
        • I heart booksTuesday, February 21, 2017 at 6:08 am
          love it!
          • znaw
            znawThursday, November 6, 2014 at 7:47 am33 stars
            He has annoying brother .Do you ?
            • thomasrsfan
              thomasrsfanTuesday, June 17, 2014 at 1:12 pm
              I absolutly LOVE this book! I HIGHLY reccomend it.
              • sneeches
                sneechesThursday, January 30, 2014 at 5:21 am55 stars
                I love it! I read it over 10 times before I returned it to the library.
                • afifi
                  afifiWednesday, June 12, 2013 at 5:50 pm55 stars
                  this is a good book.its about fudge getting married to sheila and their grandma also gets married
                  • akabasketball
                    akabasketballThursday, April 4, 2013 at 3:51 pm
                    it is so weird
                    • lilabean1000
                      lilabean1000Saturday, January 5, 2013 at 8:32 am
                      this is a really good book. i loved this book because it is about one annoying brother and another brother,their mom and thier dad.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      aquamaria
                      aquamaria wrote:

                      I want to read this so bad! I a...
                      Harry Potter and the Cursed Chil...

                      monstergalaxy

                      The book is really good. It's ab...
                      Harry Potter and the Deathly Hal...

                      I M spooky wrote:

                      good book
                      The Ugly Truth (Diary of a Wimpy...

                      ACreadunicorne wrote:

                      I really enjoy this book because...
                      Welcome to Wonderland #1: Home S...

                      Our Apps and Plugins