Fudge is five - and he's driving his older brother, Peter, mad, as usual. Going on holiday with Fudge - and baby Tootsie, Turtle the dog and Uncle Feather the bird - means disasters every day. Even worse for Peter, disgusting Sheila Tubman is staying in the same house. Will it be Peter's nightmare holiday? One thing's for sure - it's going to be fudge-a-mania all the way! Fudge-a-Mania is book four in this hugely successful series from the bestselling author and household name Judy Blume.
Paperback, 176 pages
Published on April 5, 2007 by Puffin Books
ISBN-10: 0142408778
ISBN-13: 9780142408773
10 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • lulabish
    lulabishWednesday, June 21, 2017 at 8:06 pm55 stars
    Fudge a maina is the funniest book ever it's were Peter has to live with Sheila tuban for three weeks when mouse Sheila friend and Jimmy that is Peters friend is coming to but mouse got chicken poxs and couldn't come but Jimmy had nothing wrong with no so he could still come but Peter didn't want Jimmy to come because he told Jimmy that Sheila is going to be there neighbors and there is going to be a forest between there house and you won't even see Sheila but when Peter went to Maine there houses were connected together and there was only an inside door to separate the houses so when Jimmy came he was surprised fudge also had plans him self he told every body that he was getting married to Sheila tuban but his mother said that they were going to Maine fudge said he well marry her in Maine in stead of tomorrow at the very end of the book buzzy senior(Sheila grandfarter) was getting married to muriel(Peters grandmother)so that destroyed curves plan of getting married to Sheila because fudge,sheila,Peter and tootsie were going to be related.
    • I heart booksTuesday, February 21, 2017 at 6:08 am
      love it!
      • znaw
        znawThursday, November 6, 2014 at 7:47 am33 stars
        He has annoying brother .Do you ?
        • thomasrsfan
          thomasrsfanTuesday, June 17, 2014 at 1:12 pm
          I absolutly LOVE this book! I HIGHLY reccomend it.
          • sneeches
            sneechesThursday, January 30, 2014 at 5:21 am55 stars
            I love it! I read it over 10 times before I returned it to the library.
            • afifi
              afifiWednesday, June 12, 2013 at 5:50 pm55 stars
              this is a good book.its about fudge getting married to sheila and their grandma also gets married
              • akabasketball
                akabasketballThursday, April 4, 2013 at 3:51 pm
                it is so weird
                • lilabean1000
                  lilabean1000Saturday, January 5, 2013 at 8:32 am
                  this is a really good book. i loved this book because it is about one annoying brother and another brother,their mom and thier dad.
                  • 20avamenta
                    20avamentaMonday, September 17, 2012 at 1:30 pm44 stars
                    This book is hilarious! Guaranteed to make you laugh. This book is about a boy named Fudge who drives his older brother Peter crazy.
                    • gumball55
                      gumball55Tuesday, March 6, 2012 at 4:06 pm
                      i love this book because it is really funny because shelia tubman and fudge is going to get married. but at the end he dose not ge married but his grandma and sheila granpa gets married that was so exciting i did not see that comming me and my sister was cracking up. i love that book i would love too meet judy blume thanks for reading my pagrah

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      D.R wrote:

                      I think that Tales of a Fourth G...
                      Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing ...

                      LR wrote:

                      It was pretty interesting becaus...
                      Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing ...

                      J.B wrote:

                      The reason I say it was a excell...
                      Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing ...

                      c.k.w wrote:

                      This was just an OK book because...
                      Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing ...