For Horse-Crazy Girls Only: Everything You Want to Know About Horses

Is your first and second favorite animal a horse? Is your bedroom covered with horse posters on your walls and horse models on your shelves? Would you rather muck out a stall than clean your room? Then you are absolutely, undeniably horse crazy, and For Horse-Crazy Girls Only is the book for you! This is the only comprehensive book about everything a horse-crazy girl needs to know about horses. You'll learn everything from the different breeds of horses, to how a horse's body works, to the quirky little things that make the horse the BEST animal ever. Author Christina Wilsdon even shares ideas for horse-themed parties, and suggestions for the best horse movies to watch with your friends. And that's just the beginning.

Hardcover, 160 pages
Published on September 28, 2010 by Feiwel & Friends
ISBN-10: 0312603231
ISBN-13: 9780312603236
12 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • winterwolf369
    winterwolf369Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 2:27 pm55 stars
    If you Love💙 Horses like me than please read it it's really good p.s I have two horses so I still need to learn a lot about
    • winterwolf369
      winterwolf369Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 2:24 pm55 stars
      I love horse💙 so yeah;)
      • agocowgirl
        agocowgirlSaturday, March 30, 2019 at 8:06 pm55 stars
        THIS BOOK IS GREAT!!!!! I love that they have recipes for horse treats, awesome ways to do manes and tails and sssoooooo much more!!!!!!!!!! I'm sssuupperrrr horse crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And I have an awesome mare to practice everything on!!!!!!!!!!!!!! L-O-V-E!!!! ❤️🐴❤️🐴❤️🐴
        • foals
          foalsMonday, February 4, 2019 at 2:55 pm55 stars
          I 💖love💖 this book so much that I've read it three times in a row!!!I am positive that it is the best book ever.
          • maddiehatter
            maddiehatterMonday, June 5, 2017 at 10:42 am55 stars
            I WANT TO READ THIS!!! I am a horse crazy girl! (:
            • maddiehatter
              maddiehatterMonday, June 5, 2017 at 10:39 am55 stars
              I REALLY want to read this book! I am a horse crazy girl after all. But not a really weird one. (:
              • faithy11Wednesday, October 21, 2015 at 1:15 pm
                i want to read this!!!!
                • faithy11
                  faithy11Wednesday, October 21, 2015 at 1:14 pm55 stars
                  I want to read this soooooo badly I love horses its the best or they are the best!!!!!!!! read this now!!!!
                  • awesome328
                    awesome328Monday, May 4, 2015 at 1:13 pm
                    cool! i want to read it
                    • mp-56373
                      mp-56373Monday, May 6, 2013 at 8:15 pm44 stars
                      LOVED IT