Five Nights of Survival: A FNAF Tale: Unofficial Five Nights At Freddy's Edition

What happens when nothing crazy is happening at the pizzeria?

Well, it's not as calm as you think it is. Madness always fuels on at the pizzeria regardless of whether someone is getting chased or not.

Read about the survival tales that takes places in the pizzeria when everything is calm.

Please note that we are not associated or affiliated with Five Nights at Freddy's or its creator. This is an unofficial book.
Paperback, 70 pages
Published on May 7, 2015 by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN-10: 1512077437
ISBN-13: 9781512077438
43 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • DJ huskyMonday, June 4, 2018 at 11:16 am
    EVERYONE for viewers and fnaf fans, fnaf 6 IS OUT. its freddy fazbears pizzaria simulator
    • freddy fazbearFriday, October 6, 2017 at 8:36 am
      i loved its about fnaf im on night 5 on sister location
      • fnaf fan 1Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 9:14 am
        I love fnaf! It is such a awesome game. Me and my friends love the game. I can't believe their coming out with a new fnaf call five nights at Freddy's sister location!
        • shinobi
          shinobiFriday, May 20, 2016 at 2:17 pm
          I agree with you. It is the best. They should make fnaf 6!
          • AkemTuesday, April 26, 2016 at 10:50 am
            Does any body agree with me.
            • AkemTuesday, April 26, 2016 at 10:49 am
              I think five nights at Freddy's is the best game ever made and the people who made five nights at Freddy's should make a five nights at Freddy's 6.
              • foxygirl
                foxygirlSaturday, August 20, 2016 at 9:05 am55 stars
                They haven't even made flag 5
              • aidenTuesday, April 12, 2016 at 11:16 am
                five nights at freddys is an awesome game haven't seen the movie but i bet it is going to be scary and awesome at the same time!
                • jonahFriday, March 18, 2016 at 2:02 pm
                  looks really cool
                  • #Freddy'sFrightThursday, February 11, 2016 at 10:31 am
                    This is a lot like the games, (1 and 2) but be sure to try my two other games,(3 and 4)
                    • MatthewFriday, February 5, 2016 at 12:08 pm
                      I know how to survive all the fnaf games 1-4.