Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 6n/a5.690666
The highly anticipated sequel to the bestselling Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes.

It's been a year since the horrific events at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, and Charlie is just trying to move on. Even with the excitement of a new school and a fresh start, she's still haunted by nightmares of a masked murderer and four gruesome animatronic puppets. Charlie thinks her ordeal is over, but when a series of bodies are discovered near her school bearing wounds that are disturbingly familiar she finds herself drawn back into the world of her father's frightening creations. Something twisted is hunting Charlie, and this time if it finds her, it's not letting her go.
Paperback, 304 pages
Published on June 27, 2017 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 1338139304
ISBN-13: 9781338139303
29 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • ???????Monday, September 10, 2018 at 8:12 am
    amazing book wish it was longer i loved the first one by the way the forth closet is amazing
    • tazmania
      tazmaniaSunday, July 29, 2018 at 7:52 pm55 stars
      awesome love it
      • MiaThursday, May 3, 2018 at 4:44 pm
        I think that the book is fine for kids I agreed to buy my kid a book but first I had to read the book myself first there was just a bunch if engineering classes and then finding dead bodies in fields and in the middle of the book Charlie was thought to be dead but turns out she wasn't I'd rate this ages 8+
        • v0id
          v0idWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 5:55 pm44 stars
          Like the first five nights at freddys book this book is awesome and rules! It is not as good as the first in my opinion but it is still really good! I would recommend this for older kids and teens as it is hard to understand sometimes.
          • lovemehplssssss
            lovemehplssssssTuesday, April 24, 2018 at 11:33 am55 stars
            I LOVE IT
            • femuwicimipati
              femuwicimipatiThursday, April 19, 2018 at 10:52 am44 stars
              It was a good horror book, but I read this one before the silver eyes, so I didn't understand alot XD
              • HoholWednesday, March 21, 2018 at 12:21 pm
                I love fnaf and this book was great can’t wait for the 3rd book the fourth closet
                • dj huskyTuesday, March 13, 2018 at 7:58 am
                  I cna't wait for the next upcoming fnaf book, the fourth closet.
                  • dj huskyTuesday, March 13, 2018 at 7:57 am
                    now I have the book and I LOVE IT!!
                    • dj huskyWednesday, March 7, 2018 at 10:44 am
                      I havn't read this one yet but I'm finnishing the first book. I bet this one will be just as good.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      Hermione_Weasly wrote:

                      I love the book so far! just sta...
                      Harry Potter And The Goblet Of F...

                      Bailey wrote:

                      never read it
                      Red Pizzas for a Blue Count (Ger...

                      slytherinfan

                      I read this book a couple of yea...
                      Savvy

                      Our Apps and Plugins