Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 6n/a5.690666
The highly anticipated sequel to the bestselling Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes.

It's been a year since the horrific events at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, and Charlie is just trying to move on. Even with the excitement of a new school and a fresh start, she's still haunted by nightmares of a masked murderer and four gruesome animatronic puppets. Charlie thinks her ordeal is over, but when a series of bodies are discovered near her school bearing wounds that are disturbingly familiar she finds herself drawn back into the world of her father's frightening creations. Something twisted is hunting Charlie, and this time if it finds her, it's not letting her go.
Paperback, 304 pages
Published on June 27, 2017 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 1338139304
ISBN-13: 9781338139303
24 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • femuwicimipati
    femuwicimipatiThursday, April 19, 2018 at 10:52 am44 stars
    It was a good horror book, but I read this one before the silver eyes, so I didn't understand alot XD
    • HoholWednesday, March 21, 2018 at 12:21 pm
      I love fnaf and this book was great can’t wait for the 3rd book the fourth closet
      • dj huskyTuesday, March 13, 2018 at 7:58 am
        I cna't wait for the next upcoming fnaf book, the fourth closet.
        • dj huskyTuesday, March 13, 2018 at 7:57 am
          now I have the book and I LOVE IT!!
          • dj huskyWednesday, March 7, 2018 at 10:44 am
            I havn't read this one yet but I'm finnishing the first book. I bet this one will be just as good.
            • BONNIEQUEENTuesday, February 13, 2018 at 2:35 pm
              im a HUGE HUGE HUGE FNAF FAN and i LOVED LOVED LOVED this book
              • johymbe
                johymbeSaturday, February 10, 2018 at 3:50 pm55 stars
                awesome
                • chican Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 11:37 am
                  the first book is awesome and I'm in the middle of the second and so far it is also awesome
                  • sonicg101
                    sonicg101Monday, December 11, 2017 at 9:47 am
                    OwO I am a huge FNAF fan and highly encourage fans to read this to be clued in to the rest of the story.
                    • XxLover24xXSaturday, December 2, 2017 at 10:02 pm
                      The book was good it's just that I hated that it has to end and the ending of the book it had me crying 😭 at the end.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      caitlynpv5
                      caitlynpv5 wrote:

                      It's an amazing book and I think...
                      Cake Pop Crush: A Wish Novel

                      Kobalt wrote:

                      This book was a blessing to have...
                      Wayside School Is Falling Down

                      raveb772
                      raveb772 wrote:

                      After Carter and Sadie Kane have...
                      The Throne of Fire (The Kane Chr...