The Twisted Ones (Five Nights at Freddy's)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 6n/a5.690666
The highly anticipated sequel to the bestselling Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes.

It's been a year since the horrific events at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, and Charlie is just trying to move on. Even with the excitement of a new school and a fresh start, she's still haunted by nightmares of a masked murderer and four gruesome animatronic puppets. Charlie thinks her ordeal is over, but when a series of bodies are discovered near her school bearing wounds that are disturbingly familiar she finds herself drawn back into the world of her father's frightening creations. Something twisted is hunting Charlie, and this time if it finds her, it's not letting her go.
Paperback, 304 pages
Published on June 27, 2017 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 1338139304
ISBN-13: 9781338139303
40 Book Reviews
  • Sarah the alienFriday, February 19, 2021 at 2:17 pm
    It's a good book. However, to understand it you must read the entire series. It also helps to watch some of The Game theories videos afterward because they can help explain some of the events.
    • 930Monday, November 16, 2020 at 10:59 am
      it is good
      • AMOUNG USWednesday, October 7, 2020 at 12:04 pm
        Intresting... Good if you like fnaf I would play fnaf 4 because the twisted features seem to be similar to the nootmarhes.
        • kayden_ignbooks
          kayden_ignbooksThursday, April 9, 2020 at 9:31 am44 stars
          Not as good as the first but still a great sequal
          • chrisplayzz
            chrisplayzzTuesday, February 4, 2020 at 1:52 pm44 stars
            its and awesome sequal to the silver eyes. you can get hooked in the story if you like horror or mystery stories.
            • Connor Reyes Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 8:30 am
              Best book ever
              • geekyyyTuesday, August 20, 2019 at 7:09 pm
                good book read all books and SCARY!!!!!!!!!!
                • piggie101
                  piggie101Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 8:18 am22 starsFeatured
                  The twisted one the sequel to silver eyes does not live up to the first one the story is hard to follow and very very confusing one time your in this place now your in another and the story is based around charlie but to much on her not enough animatronics also why does charlie get in so many deadly situation. What I am trying to say here only read this if you want to read the series.2 stars
                  • Dinosaur Rex Friday, January 11, 2019 at 6:56 am
                    It’s awsome I toatlly recamend it
                    • oof manThursday, January 10, 2019 at 10:54 am
                      i think its really good because i read all the fnaf books so i understand whats happeing