AND THE WINNER IS…
In the final matches of the Grand Magic Games, a wounded Erza struggles against a sadistic Minerva who can twist space itself, Gajeel sinks into the shadows against a powered-up Rogue, and Laxus faces down impossible odds against Jura, the world's fifth-strongest wizard. But as the Games end, the kingdom prepares for a day Natsu never thought he'd see: the return of the dragons!
Paperback, 208 pages
Published on May 13, 2014 by Kodansha Comics
ISBN-10: 1612624340
ISBN-13: 9781612624341
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • tuka
    tukaTuesday, January 15, 2019 at 9:31 am55 stars
    it awsome and the best show!!!!!
    • Wendy MarvellSaturday, April 21, 2018 at 11:58 am
      Leon is Grays friend not brother. This is one of the very best manga a anime and manga lover could read. It is the BEST!
      • roguelover
        rogueloverFriday, December 4, 2015 at 4:54 pm55 stars
        amazing book I recommend this for anime lovers but if your just starting start with book one don't go out of order or you will be lost I do love this series and it SO amazing I just love it I cant get enough
        • roguelover
          rogueloverFriday, December 4, 2015 at 4:49 pm55 stars
          I LOVE FAIRY TAIL I cant tell you my love for it enough but my favorite character is in the book and its so amazing if you love this anime you have to read it too.
          • animerocks
            animerocksMonday, November 23, 2015 at 5:55 pm
            I recommend this book for people who love magic, fantasy, and adventure! If you have time, you should watch the anime as well!
            • megasunflower12
              megasunflower12Friday, March 21, 2014 at 2:40 pm55 stars
              I recommend the book Fairy Tail because of the action and adventure and even more magic the characters are Natsu ,Erza ,Lucy,Gray and Happy. In this book Gray a ice wizard has to fight his brother Leon who is trying to revive Deliora ,the Demon of destruction and Gray has to stop him!
              • bube15
                bube15Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 5:25 pm
                Wait wait... Let clear something up a bit. I think(or thought)that Leon was Gray's old friend not brother.