Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 4L3.21504
It was the perfect summer. That is, until Jeremy Ross moved into the house down the street and became neighborhood enemy number one. Luckily Dad had a surefire way to get rid of enemies: Enemy Pie. But part of the secret recipe is spending an entire day playing with the enemy!

In this funny yet endearing story, one little boy learns an effective recipes for turning your best enemy into your best friend. Accompanied by charming illustrations, Enemy Pie serves up a sweet lesson in the difficulties and ultimate rewards of making new friends.

Hardcover, 40 pages
Published on October 1, 2000 by Chronicle Books
ISBN-10: 081182778X
ISBN-13: 9780811827782
14 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Queen101Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 1:38 pm
    I really like this book because it talks about if you are getting bullied just be nice to them they will be nice back.I really really like this book so I think I will give it five stars.
    • lil savageFriday, November 22, 2019 at 8:41 am
      bicker,bicker,bicker went the boys and you might be thinking what are there names there names are jeremy ross and the other boy doesnt have a name so ill just call him the boy and he has a enemy an jeremy is the only one on the boys enemy list but his dad has a plan to change that will the boy and jeremy become friends read enemy pie to find out.
      • ReaganWednesday, December 19, 2018 at 3:28 pm
        This is a great book its about a boy that has a enemy and has him on his enemy list without meeting him. He then went and rode his bike invited him over read the book to find out what happens when he goes to his door.
        • yellingout
          yellingoutWednesday, November 28, 2018 at 3:51 pm55 stars
          His dad makes him friends with the guy he hates instead of still keeping him his enemy.
          • C-loWednesday, November 28, 2018 at 8:33 am
            This book is so awesome .
            • savages23Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 7:51 am
              It was charming and I wish that could have a piece of pie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PIE
              • ariel777
                ariel777Monday, November 5, 2018 at 4:23 pm55 stars
                I love it
                • ariel777
                  ariel777Monday, November 5, 2018 at 4:06 pm55 stars
                  i want to read this book
                  • AnahitaMonday, June 4, 2018 at 2:11 am
                    It seems good to read
                    • The alienMonday, November 9, 2015 at 9:09 am
                      Enemy pie is about meeting a new friend