In this innovative middle grade novel, coding and music take center stage as new girl Emmy tries to find her place in a new school. Perfect for fans of GIRLS WHO CODE series and THE CROSSOVER.
Hardcover, 416 pages
Published on September 24, 2019 by Versify
ISBN-10: 0358040825
ISBN-13: 9780358040828
0 Book Reviews
Be the first to write a review.