Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 3n/a2.6840

When Pinkalicious and Peter decide to visit their favorite park, they find that it's no longer their favorite placeβ€”the park is now filled with stinky trash! Pinkalicious has an idea and makes an extra-special wand out of a stick and some flowers. Now whenever Pinkalicious makes a wish, adds a little love, and recites a pinkatastic rhyme, something amazing happens: Everything turns greenerrific!

Join Pinkalicious as she turns an ordinary place into an Emeraldalicious world! Kids will love this colorful picture book with a message about doing our part to keep our world clean and beautiful!

Hardcover, 40 pages
Published on January 29, 2013 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0061781266
ISBN-13: 9780061781261
10 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • mistycool
    mistycoolTuesday, July 21, 2020 at 4:37 pm55 stars
    This book is about a girl named Pinkalicious who make a wand out of flowers to make a park that used to be her favorite place look beautiful again, and to get rid of the trash.something that I learned from this book is that not to litter and throw garbage . We should to keep our the Mother Earth clean.I also reccomend this book to little kids who should learn the lesson that learned when I was little. We should to keep our the Mother Earth clean. This book is also very colorful. enjoy the book .
    • swirlycool
      swirlycoolFriday, July 10, 2020 at 12:33 pm55 stars
      This book is about Pinkalicious using a special wand to make a park that use to be her favorite place look healthy again, and to get rid of the trash. This book teaches a very good lesson to not litter to keep the environment looking beautiful and not filled with trash. We need to keep the Earth clean. I recommend this book to people who like short stories or fiction books. This book is also very colorful and cute. I use to read Pinkalicious books a lot when I was younger. I rate this book 5/5.
      • nadiajms
        nadiajmsThursday, April 9, 2015 at 9:19 am
        LOVE IT
        • heathlol
          heathlolThursday, April 9, 2015 at 9:02 am
          🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 its thes mosts EPINESS books I'ves evers reads ins mys holes life's
          • wildchild999
            wildchild999Friday, May 23, 2014 at 5:27 pm55 stars
            i remember reading all the books when i was younger when i lost a tooth we read silverlicious sometimes purplelicious, emeraldlicious ahhh... brings back memories
            • anisaSunday, May 11, 2014 at 7:10 am
              LOVE IT!!!!
              • anisaSunday, May 11, 2014 at 7:09 am
                love it
                • nesska
                  nesskaSaturday, April 5, 2014 at 6:22 pm55 stars
                  this book gave kids so so so many laughs in there life so so so so many happy memories
                  • nyanchica
                    nyanchicaThursday, May 16, 2013 at 9:50 am55 stars
                    This book is so much fun, just like Pinkalicious, no matter how old you are! This little girl thinks she is a princess and her and her brother are on a walk when she falls and breaks her tiara and they make a new one out of flowers, then her wand flies... It just keeps going until they have made a castle out of recycled stuff. It's really cute!
                    • treshunagray
                      treshunagrayTuesday, January 29, 2013 at 6:45 am
                      i love this book OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!