Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 9 - 12Grades 3 - 7Z+4.5148971

In the dead silence, all the details suddenly fell into place for me with a burst of intuition. Something Edward didn't want me to know. Something that Jacob wouldn't have kept from me...It was never going to end, was it?

Readers captivated by Twilight and New Moon will easily devour Eclipse, the third book in Stephenie Meyer's riveting vampire love saga. This Special Edition of the #1 New York Times bestseller includes:


  • The first chapter of Breaking Dawn, the highly anticipated final book in the Twilight Saga.
  • A limited-edition, full-color print
  • Two exclusive Eclipse-inspired t-shirt transfers.

Give in to temptation...

Paperback, 640 pages
Published on May 25, 2010 by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 031608736X
ISBN-13: 9780316087360
43 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • crazyunicorn333
    crazyunicorn333Monday, November 12, 2018 at 5:32 pm
    The twilight series will always be my favorite nothing tops the first book but this one was amazing!
    • shipgays4ever
      shipgays4everThursday, November 30, 2017 at 2:42 pm
      I decided to read this book because TWILIGHT ROCKS!!
      • awesome5712
        awesome5712Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 1:54 pm55 stars
        this is amazing read it
        • babydottie
          babydottieWednesday, September 27, 2017 at 11:05 am55 stars
          there is no word good enough to describe this book
          • e34r3Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 7:04 am
            team edward all the way
            • pinkspark1200
              pinkspark1200Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at 3:35 pm
              This book is so awesome I could not put it down I love both Edward and Jacob and Bella
              • abbyluvshoreses
                abbyluvshoresesThursday, January 26, 2017 at 10:50 pm
                It is a very good book. It is a vampire love story and anybody 10 and up should read it.
                • oreoshershey
                  oreoshersheyMonday, September 26, 2016 at 1:02 pm
                  I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS BOOK!
                  • hermione7
                    hermione7Tuesday, April 19, 2016 at 9:51 am55 stars
                    Though some people are Twilight haters I am okay with Twilight. Yes, some of the things are REALLY messed up, but overall its a fun story. Why do you think my avatar looks like a vampire?
                    • akschober
                      akschoberWednesday, August 12, 2015 at 2:57 pm55 stars
                      This book Exlipse was beautifully written with a structured plot and intriguing story. The third book to the twilight saga was fantastic. I recommend this book for all the twilight lovers. With Edward back Bella has never been happeir and the bond between them has mended. Though some people have not forgaven edward Bella sure did. But even with the happy reunion there is still a lurking evil that has grown stronger.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      Mariah Inzunza wrote:

                      12 years a slave a memoir by Sol...
                      12 Years A Slave, Non fiction, T...

                      percyj
                      percyj wrote:

                      Looks so awesome! I'm asking my ...
                      The Meltdown (Diary of a Wimpy K...

                      galaxyme wrote:

                      One of my favorite books. I coul...
                      The Other Side of Dark

                      galaxyme wrote:

                      I think '' Drama" is a really en...
                      Drama

                      Our Apps and Plugins