Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 9 - 12Grades 3 - 7Z+4.5148971

In the dead silence, all the details suddenly fell into place for me with a burst of intuition. Something Edward didn't want me to know. Something that Jacob wouldn't have kept from me...It was never going to end, was it?

Readers captivated by Twilight and New Moon will easily devour Eclipse, the third book in Stephenie Meyer's riveting vampire love saga. This Special Edition of the #1 New York Times bestseller includes:


  • The first chapter of Breaking Dawn, the highly anticipated final book in the Twilight Saga.
  • A limited-edition, full-color print
  • Two exclusive Eclipse-inspired t-shirt transfers.

Give in to temptation...

Paperback, 640 pages
Published on May 25, 2010 by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 031608736X
ISBN-13: 9780316087360
44 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ottergirl4ev
    ottergirl4evWednesday, December 19, 2018 at 3:31 pm55 stars
    A lot of words can describe a book like this. some words are: FANTASTIC AMAZING ASTOUNDING. Eclipse is the 3rd book in the twilight saga. a must read.
    • crazyunicorn333
      crazyunicorn333Monday, November 12, 2018 at 5:32 pm
      The twilight series will always be my favorite nothing tops the first book but this one was amazing!
      • shipgays4ever
        shipgays4everThursday, November 30, 2017 at 2:42 pm
        I decided to read this book because TWILIGHT ROCKS!!
        • awesome5712
          awesome5712Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 1:54 pm55 stars
          this is amazing read it
          • babydottie
            babydottieWednesday, September 27, 2017 at 11:05 am55 stars
            there is no word good enough to describe this book
            • e34r3Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 7:04 am
              team edward all the way
              • pinkspark1200
                pinkspark1200Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at 3:35 pm
                This book is so awesome I could not put it down I love both Edward and Jacob and Bella
                • abbyluvshoreses
                  abbyluvshoresesThursday, January 26, 2017 at 10:50 pm
                  It is a very good book. It is a vampire love story and anybody 10 and up should read it.
                  • oreoshershey
                    oreoshersheyMonday, September 26, 2016 at 1:02 pm
                    I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS BOOK!
                    • hermione7
                      hermione7Tuesday, April 19, 2016 at 9:51 am55 stars
                      Though some people are Twilight haters I am okay with Twilight. Yes, some of the things are REALLY messed up, but overall its a fun story. Why do you think my avatar looks like a vampire?