In the dead silence, all the details suddenly fell into place for me with a burst of intuition. Something Edward didn't want me to know. Something that Jacob wouldn't have kept from me...It was never going to end, was it?

Readers captivated by Twilight and New Moon will easily devour Eclipse, the third book in Stephenie Meyer's riveting vampire love saga. This Special Edition of the #1 New York Times bestseller includes:


  • The first chapter of Breaking Dawn, the highly anticipated final book in the Twilight Saga.
  • A limited-edition, full-color print
  • Two exclusive Eclipse-inspired t-shirt transfers.

Give in to temptation...

Paperback, 640 pages
Published on May 25, 2010 by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 031608736X
ISBN-13: 9780316087360
41 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • awesome5712
    awesome5712Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 1:54 pm55 stars
    this is amazing read it
    • babykatelyn
      babykatelynWednesday, September 27, 2017 at 11:05 am55 stars
      there is no word good enough to describe this book
      • e34r3Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 7:04 am
        team edward all the way
        • pinkspark1200
          pinkspark1200Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at 3:35 pm
          This book is so awesome I could not put it down I love both Edward and Jacob and Bella
          • abbyluvshoreses
            abbyluvshoresesThursday, January 26, 2017 at 10:50 pm
            It is a very good book. It is a vampire love story and anybody 10 and up should read it.
            • oreoshershey
              oreoshersheyMonday, September 26, 2016 at 1:02 pm
              I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS BOOK!
              • hermione7
                hermione7Tuesday, April 19, 2016 at 9:51 am55 stars
                Though some people are Twilight haters I am okay with Twilight. Yes, some of the things are REALLY messed up, but overall its a fun story. Why do you think my avatar looks like a vampire?
                • akschober
                  akschoberWednesday, August 12, 2015 at 2:57 pm55 stars
                  This book Exlipse was beautifully written with a structured plot and intriguing story. The third book to the twilight saga was fantastic. I recommend this book for all the twilight lovers. With Edward back Bella has never been happeir and the bond between them has mended. Though some people have not forgaven edward Bella sure did. But even with the happy reunion there is still a lurking evil that has grown stronger.
                  • beastgirl
                    beastgirlFriday, May 15, 2015 at 8:48 am
                    Awesome book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    • baileli
                      baileliFriday, February 20, 2015 at 7:39 am55 stars
                      I want to read this book.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      D.R wrote:

                      I think that Tales of a Fourth G...
                      Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing ...

                      LR wrote:

                      It was pretty interesting becaus...
                      Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing ...

                      J.B wrote:

                      The reason I say it was a excell...
                      Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing ...

                      c.k.w wrote:

                      This was just an OK book because...
                      Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing ...