Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 5Q3.638860
Fudges new obsession (money!) is driving his older brother Peter crazy! But life really spins out of control when Peter and his family run into their long-lost relatives, the Howie Hatchers. Now Peter has to deal with Flora and Fauna, his annoying twin cousins, and their weird little brother, named Farley Drexel Hatcherjust like Fudge! Before long, mini-Fudge is causing just as much trouble as Fudge always has!
Library Binding, 213 pages
Published on May 1, 2007 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 0756979544
ISBN-13: 9780756979546
17 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • dogonewsleia
    dogonewsleiaThursday, January 11, 2018 at 12:35 pm44 stars
    fudge is obsessed with money he is going to be a miser for Halloween and has made plans to buy the entire world (or at least toys r us) but life gets really crazy when fudge and his older bro peter run in to there long lost relatives the Howie hatchers now they have to deal with annoying twin cousins and a weird younger cousin named Farley Drexel Hatcher just like fudge their names aren't the only similarity and before long mini fudge is causing as much trouble as fudge always has I rate it f I v e stars
    • Aaron Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 1:11 am
      I quite like this book because its funny
      • DJ SIGESHMonday, March 27, 2017 at 8:22 am
        I LOVE JUDY BLUME'S BOOKS,THEY ARE OF LOT OF FUN
        • lolSaturday, March 18, 2017 at 4:26 pm
          lol
          • momosnowflake
            momosnowflakeSaturday, April 2, 2016 at 8:58 pm55 stars
            I totally love this book!! This is one of my favourite books yet I had. I recommand you this book with five stars. Anyone with intrest with money would so love it. This book csn be for g2-7 and even adults. Remember Fudge ROCKS!
            • pretty girlMonday, November 2, 2015 at 6:09 am
              i love double fudge. they should make a movie.
              • acesreaders
                acesreadersThursday, February 27, 2014 at 12:26 pm55 stars
                Double Fudge is written by Judy Blume.Double Fudge's genre is realistic fiction.Double Fudge is about two brothers who find their cousins and he two brothers didn’t even know existed.I recommend kids grades3-6 to read Double Fudge.Double Fudge is good for fluency for grades above 6.I loved the book Double Fudge because its very FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                • sneeches
                  sneechesThursday, January 30, 2014 at 5:20 am55 stars
                  It is just plain awesome!
                  • soccerchick
                    soccerchickFriday, December 13, 2013 at 2:08 pm55 stars
                    I love Judy Blume books! she is a great author and I love all the books she writes!
                    • akabasketball
                      akabasketballThursday, April 4, 2013 at 3:51 pm
                      it is sofunny

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      imactuallyn6

                      This is making me crazy waiting ...
                      The School for Good and Evil #4:...

                      Ly wrote:

                      I THINK IT IS COOL
                      Potion Problems (Just Add Magic)

                      Grace wrote:

                      I’m 14 and the spirit animals is...
                      The Dragon's Eye (Spirit Animals...

                      iifreeze
                      iifreeze wrote:

                      OMG YES I FINALLY FOUND THE PAGE...
                      Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Lib...

                      Our Apps and Plugins