Dork Diaries Collection Rachel Renee Russell: Dork Diaries 3 1/2 : How to Dork Your Diary, Dork Diaries, Party Time, Pop Star & Double Dork Diaries

Paperback
Published on December 29, 2011 by Books Events - Special Repackaged Edition
ISBN-10: 1780815212
ISBN-13: 9781780815213
8 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • verawi
    verawiMonday, September 28, 2015 at 10:31 am
    I've got number nine at home and its TOP!
    • jaijai15
      jaijai15Sunday, May 31, 2015 at 6:49 am
      i love the whole series. i can't wait for number 9 to come out tomorrow!!!! SQUEEEEEEE!!!!
      • destinyTuesday, April 21, 2015 at 3:32 pm
        I love her books I have 4 of them am trying to get the whole collection
        • elladafabulous
          elladafabulousMonday, January 5, 2015 at 12:14 pm
          I love theese books, you should read them too!
          • zhulover129
            zhulover129Saturday, September 27, 2014 at 3:48 pm55 stars
            I love this series! Nikki, Zoey, and Chloe are AWSOME! Makenzie and Jessie are two weirdos.
            • rosetyler
              rosetylerTuesday, April 21, 2015 at 5:45 pm
              so true. nikki is just like me, 2 amazing bffs, 2 stuck up snobbs, an amazingly cute crush, really anoying little sister. nikki j. maxwell is like my sister.
            • swissmiss
              swissmissMonday, June 18, 2012 at 8:32 am55 stars
              An absolutely amazing book! Just like Wimpy Kid although Much better! Nikki is soo hopelessly hilarious! She's cool yet dorky :D
              • coolclaire
                coolclaireFriday, February 3, 2012 at 6:02 pm55 stars
                These are one of my favorite series!!!!! I love it!!! Chloe, Zoey, and Nikki are SOOO COOL!!!!! Makenzie and Jessie are lip stick weirdos.