Dog Man Unleashed (Dog Man #2): From the Creator of Captain Underpants

Email
Dog Man, the newest hero from the creator of Captain Underpants, is still learning a few tricks of the trade. Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Something fishy is going on! Can Dog Man unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purr-fect crime?

Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on December 27, 2016 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545935202
ISBN-13: 9780545935203
55 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • signin
    signinTuesday, May 23, 2017 at 9:31 am
    want to read it
    • NeymarjrMonday, May 22, 2017 at 7:14 am
      I read the first book of dog man
      • sambueza
        sambuezaWednesday, May 17, 2017 at 1:22 pm55 stars
        when i read the book it was so funny that when dog man made a mess in the pet store then when dog man was singing the happy birthday song then it got scary when the fish was evil then he wants a big castle then the evil fish wanted steal the big treasure chest.
        • nand
          nandWednesday, May 17, 2017 at 8:54 am
          so funny
          • lokidaftr87
            lokidaftr87Friday, May 12, 2017 at 7:17 pm55 stars
            'The book is some awesome! Of course its fiction.Its also the creator of Captain underpants,
            • lian
              lianFriday, May 5, 2017 at 3:40 pm44 stars
              It is a 1Grade Book!!!
              • brodyjness
                brodyjnessFriday, May 5, 2017 at 10:45 am55 stars
                cool book
                • slimeshady
                  slimeshadyMonday, May 1, 2017 at 10:40 am
                  cause i have read some of the other books in the conclusion and I thought it would be nice to read it.
                  • eggyolk128
                    eggyolk128Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 7:15 pm55 stars
                    I think first graders would enjoy this book. The book has a lot of pictures and easy reading for all. I love the colors and the illustrations keep me entertained. I want more of this book and make the book longer please! My friends and I enjoy the book very much.
                    • supTuesday, March 28, 2017 at 4:41 pm
                      i think it means it is very cool

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      twong
                      twong wrote:

                      Rodrick really did staying home
                      Rodrick Rules (Diary of a Wimpy ...

                      twong
                      twong wrote:

                      the party looked so fun and the ...
                      Double Down

                      twong
                      twong wrote:

                      when they were making the about ...
                      Double Down

                      foxtastic
                      foxtastic wrote:

                      I LOVE NARWHAL AND JELLY!!
                      Super Narwhal and Jelly Jolt: A ...