Dog Man: Grime and Punishment: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #9)

Book 9 of 10 in the Dog Man Series

The next great Dog Man adventure from the worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey. You'll howl with laughter!

The Supa Buddies bamboozled the baddies, but all's not right in the world. Dog Man has a new problem to pound, and he's going to need his entire pack to help him. Will he go barking up the wrong tree?

Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes, including empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of doing good.

Hardcover, 240 pages
Published on September 1, 2020 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338535625
ISBN-13: 9781338535624
25 Book Reviews
  • arianne_wonder
    arianne_wonderWednesday, July 14, 2021 at 1:25 pm55 stars
    Too funny to be true. Follow me if you think so!
    • havannah_wild
      havannah_wildSunday, July 11, 2021 at 11:02 pm55 stars
      All of the Dog Man books are funny and good for reading so far I have read 5 of all of the Dog Man books! 😁🤩😎😄
      • aquastar917
        aquastar917Sunday, July 11, 2021 at 3:18 am
        It's funny and cool
        • sedjro
          sedjroFriday, May 7, 2021 at 8:30 am55 stars
          This is the best book you've ever seen! If you are a kid ask your parents to buy it. If you're an adult, Buy it is amazing
          • baconboy123
            baconboy123Monday, May 3, 2021 at 1:48 pm55 stars
            i decided to read this book because i like to read and laugh and this is wht made me do those things and i would give every dogman book a 5 star rating
            • bestcat
              bestcatFriday, March 12, 2021 at 6:34 am55 stars
              I love this book it is so funny 😂🤣😂
              • eq3t4wetrwetw4
                eq3t4wetrwetw4Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 11:12 am
                i love it so much :):):) :)
                • thereader88
                  thereader88Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 9:37 am
                  its good and funny
                  • ralasila1234567
                    ralasila1234567Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 6:35 am55 stars
                    I like this book because it for me it really has meaning
                    • fasufotylybe
                      fasufotylybeTuesday, February 23, 2021 at 8:09 am55 stars
                      dog manit so cool