Dog Man: Mothering Heights: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #10)

Book 10 of 10 in the Dog Man Series
Dog Man and Petey face their biggest challenges yet in the tenth Dog Man book from worldwide bestselling author and illustrator Dav Pilkey.

Dog Man is down on his luck, Petey confronts his not so purr-fect past, and Grampa is up to no good. The world is spinning out of control as new villains spill into town. Everything seems dark and full of despair. But hope is not lost. Can the incredible power of love save the day?

Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes, including love, empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of doing good.

Library Binding, 224 pages
Expected to be published on March 23, 2021 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338680463
ISBN-13: 9781338680461
11 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Mackenzie Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 4:41 pm
    I love it
    • live1357
      live1357Friday, February 26, 2021 at 4:29 am55 stars
      So cool!
      • orangeme
        orangemeThursday, February 25, 2021 at 8:26 am55 stars
        I haven't even read this book but I know it's gonna be great. :)
        • angie26
          angie26Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 2:54 pm55 stars
          Cool! Dude, whoever wrote this book sure is talented! 5 stars!
          • EMERALDWednesday, February 24, 2021 at 9:19 am
            i used to read this every time i get back from school
            • sparklecorn
              sparklecornTuesday, February 23, 2021 at 2:54 pm55 stars
              I did not know this book was out
              • this is so goodTuesday, February 23, 2021 at 2:29 pm
                this is so good i can wait to have it
                • ArfdogeMonday, February 22, 2021 at 6:26 pm
                  I never knew that this book is out!
                  • joyful-happy
                    joyful-happySaturday, February 13, 2021 at 9:13 pm55 stars
                    Love it!
                    • artgirl2
                      artgirl2Monday, February 22, 2021 at 4:55 am
                      Wait you read it?? I didn't know it was out yet... there's kinda a weird thing about Dog Man.... I have none of the books. My brothers have all of them. But I have read all of them. Because whenever my bros get the newest book, I read it. At first it was pretty boring, but the author is doing a great job making it interesting now. I cannot add a rating, because I have not read it yet, but I'm sure it will be great!
                      • iriexcooper
                        iriexcooperMonday, February 22, 2021 at 8:18 pm
                        I don't think its out yet...I think joyful-happy was just saying how she loved he was coming out with a new book.