Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #7)

The Supa Buddies have been working hard to help Dog Man overcome his bad habits. But when his obsessions turn to fears, Dog Man finds himself the target of an all-new supervillain! Meanwhile, Petey the Cat has been released from jail and starts a new life with Li'l Petey. But when Petey's own father arrives, Petey must face his past to understand the difference between being good and doing good.
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on August 13, 2019 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338236598
ISBN-13: 9781338236590
49 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Austin Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 7:15 pm
    I love dog man I have those books
    • warriorsgirl11
      warriorsgirl11Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 9:33 pm55 stars
      Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls. The Supa Buddies have been working hard to help Dog Man overcome his bad habits. But when his obsessions turn to fears, Dog Man finds himself the target of an all-new supervillain! Meanwhile, Petey the Cat has been released from jail and starts a new life with Li'l Petey. I loved this book!
      • willthebest
        willthebestTuesday, May 12, 2020 at 5:09 pm55 stars
        I loved this book because it was adventurous and had many different problems like the pig with his friends. This book also had dog man who dressed up in weird super-man clothes like items.
        • bregocrazy
          bregocrazyThursday, January 30, 2020 at 10:56 am55 stars
          love it there is a twist in it
          • gigagigagod
            gigagigagodWednesday, January 29, 2020 at 2:26 pm55 stars
            IT IS SOOOOO GOD READ IT
            • daniela43347
              daniela43347Friday, January 10, 2020 at 11:58 am55 stars
              i think other people should read this book because it has nicely drawn pictures and each book has its own adventure and smartness. i think that dav pilkey is an expert writer . and i will always rate his books 5 stars and keep getting the new books he writes that take me to a whole nother world of reading books and reading fun,silly,exiting,game changer comic books that i will always remember and will always let my kids read it
              • type_here
                type_hereTuesday, December 10, 2019 at 4:44 am55 stars
                I got this book in real life :)
                • superkermet123
                  superkermet123Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 12:11 pm55 stars
                  fun
                  • staci
                    staciFriday, November 15, 2019 at 7:55 pm
                    I love this book because dog man tried overcome his bad habitats and a bad guy is going to have his revenge on dog man
                    • morganwishmastr
                      morganwishmastrWednesday, November 6, 2019 at 2:25 pm55 stars
                      Hi I am MorganWishmastr and I'll be reviewing "Dog Man For Whom The Ball Rolls" I haven't read dog man in a long time but this book really made me smile. Dav Pilkey came to a reading convention this year in my state and I got this book signed. I like this book because it teaches you to be who you are and to be kind to others. I enjoyed laughing while I read it and it was really funny. I finished the book in about 10 minets. as soon as I got it. Haha You should read it too!