Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #7)

The Supa Buddies have been working hard to help Dog Man overcome his bad habits. But when his obsessions turn to fears, Dog Man finds himself the target of an all-new supervillain! Meanwhile, Petey the Cat has been released from jail and starts a new life with Li'l Petey. But when Petey's own father arrives, Petey must face his past to understand the difference between being good and doing good.
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on August 13, 2019 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338236598
ISBN-13: 9781338236590
46 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • bregocrazy
    bregocrazyThursday, January 30, 2020 at 10:56 am55 stars
    love it there is a twist in it
    • adamwagamaster
      adamwagamasterWednesday, January 29, 2020 at 2:26 pm55 stars
      IT IS SOOOOO GOD READ IT
      • daniela43347
        daniela43347Friday, January 10, 2020 at 11:58 am55 stars
        i think other people should read this book because it has nicely drawn pictures and each book has its own adventure and smartness. i think that dav pilkey is an expert writer . and i will always rate his books 5 stars and keep getting the new books he writes that take me to a whole nother world of reading books and reading fun,silly,exiting,game changer comic books that i will always remember and will always let my kids read it
        • type_here
          type_hereTuesday, December 10, 2019 at 4:44 am55 stars
          I got this book in real life :)
          • superkermet123
            superkermet123Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 12:11 pm55 stars
            fun
            • staci
              staciFriday, November 15, 2019 at 7:55 pm
              I love this book because dog man tried overcome his bad habitats and a bad guy is going to have his revenge on dog man
              • morganwishmastr
                morganwishmastrWednesday, November 6, 2019 at 2:25 pm55 stars
                Hi I am MorganWishmastr and I'll be reviewing "Dog Man For Whom The Ball Rolls" I haven't read dog man in a long time but this book really made me smile. Dav Pilkey came to a reading convention this year in my state and I got this book signed. I like this book because it teaches you to be who you are and to be kind to others. I enjoyed laughing while I read it and it was really funny. I finished the book in about 10 minets. as soon as I got it. Haha You should read it too!
                • mipiziju-156831177428
                  mipiziju-156831177428Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 9:37 am
                  i like dog man cause when my mom read the books and i think i should too.
                  • rickdog
                    rickdogThursday, October 24, 2019 at 5:52 pm
                    Dog Man is the best book in the world and i would like to have it
                    • morganwishmastr
                      morganwishmastrWednesday, November 6, 2019 at 2:26 pm55 stars
                      you should go to barnes and noble or your local bookseller! maybe they'll have it. Or you could check your school's library
                    • MjThursday, October 17, 2019 at 6:01 pm
                      Neat I like it