Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #7)

Book 7 of 10 in the Dog Man Series

The Supa Buddies have been working hard to help Dog Man overcome his bad habits. But when his obsessions turn to fears, Dog Man finds himself the target of an all-new supervillain! Meanwhile, Petey the Cat has been released from jail and starts a new life with Li'l Petey. But when Petey's own father arrives, Petey must face his past to understand the difference between being good and doing good.

Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on August 13, 2019 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338236598
ISBN-13: 9781338236590
56 Book Reviews
  • pugeeee_1234
    pugeeee_1234Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 7:43 am
    I love dog man books
    • isaiahsheed
      isaiahsheedFriday, April 16, 2021 at 6:26 am
      it is awsome
      • gtthebookrater
        gtthebookraterMonday, March 22, 2021 at 9:46 am55 stars
        i liked the book because Petey was a free cat and li l Petey can live with his papa so it was a good book.
        • catsrock1
          catsrock1Friday, March 12, 2021 at 2:40 am44 stars
          This comic is soooooooo funny and you will definitely love it to. If you read it a lot, it will get boring but so funny!
          • Ethan LeeFriday, March 12, 2021 at 12:04 am
            It is great!I want to read everyday!
            • minecat3000isme
              minecat3000ismeThursday, March 4, 2021 at 11:22 am44 stars
              This is the best book ever.
              • ninja6080
                ninja6080Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 8:23 am55 stars
                This book was fun to read I recommend this book for all the funny things , action, and cause the villians in the book sometimes actually try to do good, and cause there is no ending because it continues with the next book in the series , (Does not have a bad ending) Plus, contains words from poems, bibles, and many others. That is why I really like this book!
                • Austin Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 7:15 pm
                  I love dog man I have those books
                  • warriorsgirl11
                    warriorsgirl11Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 9:33 pm55 stars
                    Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls. The Supa Buddies have been working hard to help Dog Man overcome his bad habits. But when his obsessions turn to fears, Dog Man finds himself the target of an all-new supervillain! Meanwhile, Petey the Cat has been released from jail and starts a new life with Li'l Petey. I loved this book!
                    • willthebest
                      willthebestTuesday, May 12, 2020 at 5:09 pm55 stars
                      I loved this book because it was adventurous and had many different problems like the pig with his friends. This book also had dog man who dressed up in weird super-man clothes like items.