Dog Man and Cat Kid: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #4)

Book 4 of 4 in the Dog Man Series
Hot diggity dog! Dog Man, the newest hero from Dav Pilkey, the creator of Captain Underpants, is back -- and this time he's not alone. The heroic hound with a real nose for justice now has a furry feline sidekick, and together they have a mystery to sniff out! When a new kitty sitter arrives and a glamorous movie starlet goes missing, it's up to Dog Man and Cat Kid to save the day! Will these heroes stay hot on the trail, or will Petey the World's Most Evil Cat send them barking up the wrong tree?
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on December 26, 2017 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 0545935180
ISBN-13: 9780545935180
88 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • godmantomanto45
    godmantomanto45Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 11:49 am
    So I love this book so much that I read it over and over and it is the best book because the super buddies save the day for the first time ever in there super hero life and they have the best power even that they can see 1000 miles away but it has to reload every time and so by!
    • ninja6080
      ninja6080Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 8:23 am55 stars
      This book was fun to read I recommend this book for all the funny things , action, and cause the villians in the book sometimes actually try to do good, and cause there is no ending because it continues with the next book in the series , (Does not have a bad ending) Plus, contains words from poems, bibles, and many others. That is why I really like this book!
      • emmynya
        emmynyaTuesday, January 5, 2021 at 11:53 am55 stars
        Just recently read this. My favorite part is when Molly meets Li' Petey for the first time. My 2nd fav part? When Fippy goes to save the Supa Buddies, that's what!!
        • superstar690
          superstar690Friday, November 13, 2020 at 10:33 am55 stars
          you need to read it. It is so funny😆
          • Austin Sunday, October 18, 2020 at 3:43 pm
            I love that book even I have ‘em
            • dogocatpizza176
              dogocatpizza176Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 9:04 am55 stars
              if you like dog man this is the book for you. i love the acton and funny stuff in the book
              • warriorsgirl11
                warriorsgirl11Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 9:32 pm55 stars
                The heroic hound with a real nose for justice now has a furry feline sidekick, and together they have a mystery to sniff out! When a new kitty sitter arrives and a glamorous movie starlet goes missing, it's up to Dog Man and Cat Kid to save the day! This book was awesome!
                • 29zabraham
                  29zabrahamTuesday, July 14, 2020 at 10:36 am55 stars
                  i dont like it i love it please read it
                  • Madartist10Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 3:50 am
                    It's awesome and funny Real good book
                    • blossomreader
                      blossomreaderSaturday, May 16, 2020 at 12:40 pm55 stars
                      This book is and was hilarious! It starts by Petey trying to get Lil' Petey back by trying to be a kitty sitter! Lil' Petey doesn't fall for it though. Meanwhile, a Hollywood producer wants to make a movie about Dog Man, so they introduce the world greatest actress to them. She likes Dog Man right way, and they get started on the movie. Petey and his son are having difficulties. Will Lil' Petey escape his destiny that his father wants him to have?