Dog Man and Cat Kid: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #4)

Book 4 of 4 in the Dog Man Series
Hot diggity dog! Dog Man, the newest hero from Dav Pilkey, the creator of Captain Underpants, is back -- and this time he's not alone. The heroic hound with a real nose for justice now has a furry feline sidekick, and together they have a mystery to sniff out! When a new kitty sitter arrives and a glamorous movie starlet goes missing, it's up to Dog Man and Cat Kid to save the day! Will these heroes stay hot on the trail, or will Petey the World's Most Evil Cat send them barking up the wrong tree?
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on December 26, 2017 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 0545935180
ISBN-13: 9780545935180
80 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Madartist10Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 3:50 am
    It's awesome and funny Real good book
    • blossomreader
      blossomreaderSaturday, May 16, 2020 at 12:40 pm55 stars
      This book is and was hilarious! It starts by Petey trying to get Lil' Petey back by trying to be a kitty sitter! Lil' Petey doesn't fall for it though. Meanwhile, a Hollywood producer wants to make a movie about Dog Man, so they introduce the world greatest actress to them. She likes Dog Man right way, and they get started on the movie. Petey and his son are having difficulties. Will Lil' Petey escape his destiny that his father wants him to have?
      • sjsj
        sjsjMonday, May 4, 2020 at 3:06 pm44 stars
        Dog Man has to pull up more internal strength than before! Petey is, as usual, up to no good, but this time he is planning something that goes way too far. Dog Man (and his sidekick) have to hurry and save everyone before it is too late, especially Yolay Capresse, who Petey targets!! But they only think they have to stop Petey. What they do not know is that Petey will have some minions from a movie...
        • dasherdude
          dasherdudeTuesday, April 28, 2020 at 10:51 am55 stars
          I liked this book, it was pretty cool.
          • DdddWednesday, April 22, 2020 at 7:57 am
            You can never outgrow the dogman series. It has great humor and it unleashes your creative spirit and makes you want to make your own comic books. ( which I did even before I read this )
            • Anna Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 7:05 pm
              Hi my name is anna the book about dog man was so amazing now I want more dogman books😍😍😍😍😍. By anna to dogman
              • nature123
                nature123Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 5:12 pm55 stars
                Dog man is one of my earliest favorite books that has action and and a funny plot I love that this book introduces a new character now my brother is reading it and he LOVES the humor I recommend the book series for people who have a good sense of humor and 9 and under
                • JoshuaMonday, March 16, 2020 at 1:12 pm
                  I like the Dog Man Books so much
                  • tuwodahi-157849176086
                    tuwodahi-157849176086Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 6:23 am
                    I love dog man because it is so funny and so cool,I love dog man so much
                    • noTuesday, January 7, 2020 at 8:10 am
                      In my opinion, I did not like this this book. One reason why is I did not like how a dog and a man were put together to make a dog cop . Another reason why is I did not like how a fish was dead and came back to life and tried to take over the world. The last reason why is it makes no . My favorite part is when the chef gets mad at dog man. You might like this book if you like fiction books.