Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Forging Destiny (Book 6 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure

Book 6 of the very popular Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior series of the journal of a young Minecraft villager who dares to dream of becoming a Minecraft warrior!

In the sixth installment in this unofficial Minecraft adventure book series, everyone's favorite 12-year-villager-turned-warrior, Runt, is back this time to use his warrior training on a new quest. There's no time to enjoy his newfound stardom. To save Villagetown, Runt embarks on a perilous quest far beyond the safety of the wall. Between bizarre towns, terrifying dragons, and epic boss battles, Runt must summon teh hero within to say "so long" to the noob!
Hardcover, 280 pages
Published on March 5, 2019 by Andrews McMeel Publishing
ISBN-10: 1449494463
ISBN-13: 9781449494469
1 Book Review
Add a Rating
  • piggie101
    piggie101Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 7:47 am55 stars
    when I was done reading all I wanted was more but sadly this was the last book so far. 5 stars