Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior (Book 1 8-Bit Warrior series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 5n/a4.233049
Minecraft meets Diary of a Wimpy Kid in book 1 of the very popular 8-Bit Warrior series of the journal of a young Minecraft villager who dares to dream of becoming a Minecraft warrior!

THESE ARE THE REAL BOOKS BY CUBE KID! DIARY OF AN 8-BIT WARRIOR WAS ORIGINALLY PUBLISHED AS WIMPY VILLAGER KINDLES 1-4.

The first volume of this best-selling unofficial Minecraft adventure series begins with Runt, our 12-year-old hero, about to choose his future vocation at the Minecraftia school. His options are less than thrilling: farmer, crafter, miner. But what this noob really wants is to be a warrior like his hero, Steve. So when he learns that the five best students in school that year will get the chance to start warrior training, it’s ON.
Paperback, 256 pages
Published on May 17, 2016 by Andrews McMeel Publishing
ISBN-10: 1449480055
ISBN-13: 9781449480059
26 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ANormalSkeletonFriday, June 12, 2020 at 12:17 pm
    Although it would be better if the whole book was present. That would allow reviewers to have a more thorough insight for a detailed review.
    • RuntIronfurnaceTuesday, June 2, 2020 at 7:16 pm
      Best book ever!
      • cristianyoutube
        cristianyoutubeFriday, March 13, 2020 at 8:53 am
        This is a good beginning to a amazing book series
        • MinkeSaturday, October 5, 2019 at 5:04 pm
          Love it
          • deathstarofdie3Friday, September 27, 2019 at 4:38 pm
            i read number 4 It was toatly funny i decided to read 1 so i can start again (i never read any other book in the series ecsept for number 4)
            • dgsjhxhcxhdTuesday, September 17, 2019 at 11:36 am
              i love this book
              • ccswishingstar
                ccswishingstarTuesday, June 4, 2019 at 7:35 pm55 stars
                I love the game Minecraft and I love the funny things that happen in this series of books!!! This book series is written as Runt's diary and his perspective to his villager life. Runt is a normal young villager in the village of Villagetown, with dreams of being an amazing warrior someday...
                • no1hauntedWednesday, May 15, 2019 at 6:43 am
                  This series is the best more more!!!
                  • piggie101
                    piggie101Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 5:08 am55 stars
                    This book is great the story is amazing it has good humor.It's one of the best book I've read in awhile and i mean a while.5 stars
                    • mystery guySaturday, March 16, 2019 at 8:25 pm
                      I wish that the whole book was here :(