Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 4 - 10T5.421084
Another beloved installment in the best-selling series. Let's face it: Greg Heffley will never change his

wimpy ways. Somebody just needs to explain that to Greg's father. You see, Frank Heffley actually

thinks he can get his son to toughen up, and he enlists Greg in organized sports and other "manly"

endeavors. Of course, Greg is easily able to sidestep his father's efforts to change him. But when Greg's

dad threatens to send him to military academy, Greg realizes he has to shape up]]or get shipped out.

Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498751
ISBN-13: 9781410498755
31 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • xxblade
    xxbladeSunday, December 2, 2018 at 9:25 am55 stars
    So funny
    • SeanFriday, November 30, 2018 at 11:51 am
      It s so funny and dramatic
      • dalton watsonFriday, November 30, 2018 at 6:30 am
        I thak it is cool!
        • percyj
          percyjWednesday, November 28, 2018 at 10:38 pm55 stars
          This book is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
          • bubblesSunday, November 11, 2018 at 4:19 pm
            yeah i love thesebooks there awesome i put the new book on my chrisstmas list lol
            • bubblesSunday, November 11, 2018 at 4:17 pm
              i think this book is a great book i read it myself i took a test at school on it and i passed read it all of you
              • bubblesWednesday, October 17, 2018 at 6:34 am
                i really like a diary of a wimpy kid because i think the books are really funny my favourite number of diary of a wimpy kid is number 3
                • maxey
                  maxeyTuesday, October 2, 2018 at 2:50 pm55 stars
                  i read this book sevral tims
                  • TaIanTuesday, October 2, 2018 at 11:05 am
                    Diary of a wimpy kid is really good
                    • The ManTuesday, October 2, 2018 at 9:27 am
                      This series is pretty decent.The story follows Greg Heffley Through Middle School.I also recommend the misadventures of Max Crumbly.It has almost the same writing style .

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      SPACE MaN wrote:

                      when i get there they are gone.
                      Weird But True Christmas: 300 Fe...

                      t.u wrote:

                      This book is very funny! I laugh...
                      The Meltdown (Diary of a Wimpy K...

                      Peter100 wrote:

                      I love it
                      Wonder

                      name wrote:

                      this book was gucci
                      Hatchet

                      Our Apps and Plugins