Wimpy Kid Box of Books 1-7 + DIY + Journal (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Set of 9 books 1-7 plus Do it Yourself Book and the Movie Diary
Hardcover, 336 pages
Published on October 29, 2013 by Harry N. Abrams
ISBN-10: 1419711873
ISBN-13: 9781419711879
32 Book Reviews
  • tech
    techFriday, May 7, 2021 at 8:06 am55 stars
    I've read all of this Wish they were a bit longer.
    • chtorres
      chtorresFriday, September 25, 2015 at 9:59 am
      Diary of a Wimpy Kid is good, it is realistic fiction. They have the best series, they are Diary of a Wimpy kid, The Ugly Truth, Cabin Fever, The Last Straw, The Third Wheel, Dog Days, The Long Haul, and Old School. I like the series cause they are one of the funniest books they even have good drawings, and a lot of details. The main characters are Greg, Rowley, Mom, Dad, Manny, and Rowley. The author is Jeff Kinney, he is a good author. The book made me laugh because one time Greg did not wanted to get the shoes dirty outside so he walks on grass instead in the sidewalk. I recommend it for everyone, you should get this book. They just made a new one called “Old School”. If you read all the series you can also read Big Nate series they are good too.
      • Christopher Friday, September 25, 2015 at 9:50 am
        Diary of a Wimpy Kid is good, it is realistic fiction. They have the best series, they are Diary of a Wimpy kid, The Ugly Truth, Cabin Fever, The Last Straw, The Third Wheel, Dog Days, The Long Haul, and Old School. I like the series cause they are one of the funniest books they even have good drawings, and a lot of details. The main characters are Greg, Rowley, Mom, Dad, Manny, and Rowley. The author is Jeff Kinney, he is a good author. The book made me laugh because one time Greg did not wanted to get the shoes dirty outside so he walks on grass instead in the sidewalk. I recommend it for everyone, you should get this book. They just made a new one called “Old School”. If you read all the series you can also read Big Nate series they are good too.
        • swagman255
          swagman255Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 6:38 am
          loveit
          • skyfall323
            skyfall323Thursday, April 17, 2014 at 2:20 pm44 stars
            They are pretty good for people who like a comedy/reality mix. I mean they're not the best books in the world but they're still among my top 5 favorite series
            • darkangel16
              darkangel16Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 7:46 am55 stars
              OMG! i loved all of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid books i have read the newest on it was awesome!!!!!!!!!!
              • darkangel16
                darkangel16Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 7:50 am55 stars
                sorry i meant to put ...newest ONE P.S. the newest one is Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck
              • DOAWKloverWednesday, December 11, 2013 at 6:05 pm
                This book is awesome love it can't stop reading it
                • deadspace
                  deadspaceWednesday, December 4, 2013 at 8:24 am55 stars
                  cool
                  • mcarrillo
                    mcarrilloWednesday, December 4, 2013 at 7:45 am55 stars
                    awsome
                    • arojo
                      arojoWednesday, December 4, 2013 at 7:40 am
                      there all funny