Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7n/an/an/an/a
When snow shuts down Greg Heffley’s middle school, his neighborhood transforms into a wintry battlefield. Rival groups fight over territory, build massive snow forts, and stage epic snowball fights. And in the crosshairs are Greg and his trusty best friend, Rowley Jefferson.

It’s a fight for survival as Greg and Rowley navigate alliances, betrayals, and warring gangs in a neighborhood meltdown. When the snow clears, will Greg and Rowley emerge as heroes? Or will they even survive to see another day?
Kindle Edition, 224 pages
Published on October 30, 2018 by Amulet Books
ISBN-10: 1683353870
ISBN-13: 9781683353874
235 Book Reviews
  • sedjro
    sedjroFriday, May 7, 2021 at 8:16 am55 stars
    Its the best book ever you have to read it!
    • turdle5528
      turdle5528Friday, April 30, 2021 at 1:27 pm55 stars
      The book is so funny and also it has surprising events I'm just lost into this book.
      • zahinume-161720596035
        zahinume-161720596035Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 9:06 am55 stars
        Diary of a Wimpy Kid The Meltdown by Jeff Kinney, tells the story of two kids named Greg and his friend Rowley. In the story Greg and Rowley want to stay inside but their moms make them go outside. So when they go outside they choose to go sledding but the snow plow is there. Then they choose to play with the lower street kids but they just throw snowballs at them so they leave. So since the lower street kids didn’t want the hill kids to play with them they tried to find stuff to do but couldn’t. So they came together and made a plan to have a snowball fight. But the lower street kids were ready and it was crazy after that. To find out more about the snowball fight read the book!!!!!!!!!
        • minecraft04
          minecraft04Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 7:57 am55 stars
          THIS book is so funny
          • brocolyyy
            brocolyyyWednesday, January 20, 2021 at 2:06 pm55 stars
            i love the diary of the wimpy kid. it is a funny book, and it includes funny adventures, with funny charactors. i think everyone should read the lovely book by jeff kinney. he is a great auther. everything goes wrong in the diary of a wimpy kid. also, pls follow me by clicking my icon. (if you agree)
            • ilovetacoslol
              ilovetacoslolThursday, January 7, 2021 at 11:02 am55 stars
              This book is amazing!
              • legendary1
                legendary1Monday, January 4, 2021 at 2:45 am55 stars
                im reading it now but its a rlly good book and very funny
                • cozysocks
                  cozysocksFriday, January 1, 2021 at 6:58 pm55 stars
                  I read and own the whole diary of a wimpy kid seiries! It is a gret seiries for kids ages 8 and up. My brother is in 1st grade and loves them and I am in 3rd grade and love them. this book is in my top 3 favorites of the diary of a wimpy kids collection! it is in 2nd place!
                  • GuusFriday, January 1, 2021 at 11:57 am
                    So so funny hilarious🤗🤗🤗🤗
                    • deadpoolx5
                      Mr. PorterTuesday, October 20, 2020 at 10:03 am55 stars
                      This one of the best books of the series I have read.