Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of A Dare (Volume 1)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 4n/a3.84939

Ever wonder what it would be like to be a Minecraft Zombie?


In the first book of this hilarious Minecraft adventure series, we get to read the diary of an actual 12 year old Minecraft Zombie. Take a peek at what is really going on between the hollow eyes, and dead expression that we normally see when we face the dreaded Zombies of Minecraft.

Are Zombies really different from us? You'll be surprised at what you discover. So, jump into this Minecraft adventure and find out!.

Diary of a Minecraft Zombie is a must-read for any kid who loves Minecraft. Kids ages 7+ can't wait to jump into to these Minecraft adventures!

Get Your Copy Today!

Paperback, 94 pages
Published on January 10, 2016 by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN-10: 1523352876
ISBN-13: 9781523352876
41 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • the book readerWednesday, October 9, 2019 at 10:32 am
    Very God book
    • ccswishingstar
      ccswishingstarThursday, June 27, 2019 at 12:52 pm55 stars
      This is a diary written by a 12 year old Minecraft zombie named Zack. He has strict parents that tell him to "Scare villagers!" and "Don't go out during the daytime, or else you would burn!" and "Don't make friends with humans!" He makes friends with a human named Steve and survives being crushed by an Iron Golem! I recomend this book to anyone who likes Minecraft!
      • ajg16
        ajg16Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 7:38 pm33 stars
        Zack is just your normal 12 year old zombie - but is he more alike to humans then you think? Read on. His parents are super "strict" and don't allow him to go outside during the day (they say he will burn!) He has three friends, a crush, and has to deal with a bully. He even has a become friends with a human named Steve! I recommend this to people who love zombies and/or minecraft! Thanks for reading - Ajg16's reviews
        • uytdfghjkldsxch
          uytdfghjkldsxchMonday, June 24, 2019 at 6:08 am55 stars
          I think that this book is the perfect book for people who are new at Minecraft or people who haven't played Minecraft in a long time. This book teaches people either how to farm or reviews how to farm. This book is for all people who love Minecraft or people who just started at it. For people who want to start playing,I strongly suggest it. Minecraft is the game!
          • oofdoof
            oofdoofTuesday, May 21, 2019 at 12:21 am55 stars
            I like this book! it is one i really want to read so i will ask my mum if i can have it! i hope she says yes.
            • MONEYSHOT226 Monday, January 14, 2019 at 4:47 pm
              Very good book
              • painerWednesday, September 12, 2018 at 9:24 am
                I wish they would stop having Mine craft zombies in books.
                • doggomemes
                  doggomemesWednesday, September 12, 2018 at 7:48 am44 stars
                  It really brought out The life of a zombie to me lol I recomend this book.
                  • Jackson Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 9:04 am
                    I really liked this book. I want a signed copy. I hope there are more coming.
                    • rohasymybo
                      rohasymyboTuesday, November 21, 2017 at 11:01 am44 stars
                      this was a pretty decent book and i really enjoyed it :)