Diary of a Farting Creeper: Book 1: Why Does the Creeper Fart When He Should Explode? (Volume 1)

$9.95 *Amazon Minecraft DISCOUNT for Limited Time*

Minecraft: Diary of a Farting Creeper is a hilarious must-read for any kid who loves Minecraft. Kids ages 7+ can't wait to jump into to these Minecraft adventures!

Why does the Creeper fart? Creepers are supposed to EXPLODE, but something went wrong!
In the first book of this hilarious Minecraft adventure series, we get to read the diary of an actual young Minecraft Creeper. Take a peek at what is really going on in this Creeper's life and how he overcomes trouble and bullying at school.

Are Creepers really different from us? You'll be surprised at what you discover. So, jump into this Minecraft adventure and find out!

Scroll up and Grab your copy NOW!

You'll be so happy you did :-)

Paperback, 42 pages
Published on December 13, 2015 by Wimpy Fart Books
ISBN-10: 0692600302
ISBN-13: 9780692600306
13 Book Reviews
  • degiryvi-156868548302
    degiryvi-156868548302Monday, January 27, 2020 at 8:06 am
    I love minecraft!
    • uytdfghjkldsxch
      uytdfghjkldsxchMonday, June 24, 2019 at 6:07 am
      I think that this book is the perfect book for people who are new at Minecraft or people who haven't played Minecraft in a long time. This book teaches people either how to farm or reviews how to farm. This book is for all people who love Minecraft or people who just started at it. For people who want to start playing,I strongly suggest it. Minecraft is the game!
      • bahenaa469
        bahenaa469Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 10:32 am
        this book is amazing cool the book title is awsome i love to read it every day.
        • skygrantTuesday, May 15, 2018 at 9:41 am
          This is a good book
          • alexsoto
            alexsotoTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 9:04 pm55 stars
            this book is sooooooo! funny i read this book for 1 hour and i couldn" put the book down!!!
            • speedyfast2009
              speedyfast2009Friday, June 2, 2017 at 11:02 am
              Also whan does it get aproved? pz follow me?
              • speedyfast2009
                speedyfast2009Friday, June 2, 2017 at 11:01 am
                Love it!
                • iistan_bts
                  iistan_btsFriday, June 2, 2017 at 11:00 am
                  how knows tow78885 hes following 829 people you guys should go follow him hes so cool by the way this book is so funny and so cool i love the title were it says ''why should he fart he should explode''. that so funny! and love you 14 fast
                  • speedyfast2009
                    speedyfast2009Friday, June 2, 2017 at 10:58 am
                    This is cool!
                    • speedyfast2009
                      speedyfast2009Friday, June 2, 2017 at 10:58 am
                      Love it