For fans of Descendants, this spell book, which formerly belonged to Maleficent before she passed it on to Mal, is full of comments, notes, and inside jokes between Mal and the other villains' kids. Laugh and cry along with Mal, Evie, Jay and Carlos as they find their way in the world of Auradon Prep.
Hardcover, 192 pages
Published on July 14, 2015 by Disney Press
ISBN-10: 1484726383
ISBN-13: 9781484726389
10 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • shayshaygirl25
    shayshaygirl25Monday, August 12, 2019 at 6:57 am44 stars
    I got this for my cousin for her birthday, but the night I got It , I already could not stop reading It and all the spells are so funny! descendants is the best movie ever!!!
    • jaden07
      jaden07Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 8:23 pm55 stars
      This book is R-I-D-I-C-U-L-O-U-S- L-Y good. ( inside joke ) It shows some of the spells from Mal’s Spellbook. I love reading about the VKs thoughts on everything . Def read if your a fan of Disney Descendants
      • khaidencey
        khaidenceyFriday, December 9, 2016 at 7:48 am55 stars
        I love it it is so good!!!!!!!!!!!!
        • riri06
          riri06Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 2:17 pm55 stars
          It's the best book ever, so far! I totally recommend! I LOVE DISNEY DESCENDANTS! I have every single DISNEY DESENCENDANTS book possible. My favourite characters are MAL AND CARLOS, but mostly MAL!
          • ilovedallas
            ilovedallasThursday, April 28, 2016 at 1:31 pm
            i have it and it's awesome
            • evie123
              evie123Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 4:32 am
              I want to read this book because mals spell book is pretty but I really really like Evie
              • mal119
                mal119Saturday, March 5, 2016 at 6:28 pm55 stars
                Totally love it amazing really great ILOVE MAL
                • dago
                  dagoSunday, November 22, 2015 at 3:15 pm
                  i love descendants that is my most favorite movie don't mine me i am just living a comment
                  • happysugar
                    happysugarThursday, October 15, 2015 at 8:40 pm
                    I love descendants
                    • dago
                      dagoSunday, November 22, 2015 at 3:20 pm
                      you right happysugar descendants if a really good movie carlos is in jessie and mal is in liv and maddie my favorite player was dove commrem and sofia carson