For anyone who wants to know more about what Mal is really thinking, this diary gives readers a special glimpse inside her world with super-secret journal entries and Mal's doodles and drawings. Plus bonus pages for the reader to write down her own thoughts and feelings!
Hardcover, 192 pages
Published on July 14, 2015 by Disney Press
ISBN-10: 1484726855
ISBN-13: 9781484726853
14 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • pizzagirl7
    pizzagirl7Friday, July 26, 2019 at 1:06 pm44 stars
    This book is just like the movie and I love it!😍mal is getting A lot of pressure about being the perfect villain.and Ben is going to be the Prince so he gets to do whatever he wants so he invited 4 or the villains kids,so the villains ( like malifacent) tell the villain kids to steal the wand from the nice people .and A lot of other things happen .but not like the movie it's mals point of view.and it's SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO good!I recommend to all ages and I rate this book 4/5 stars 😁 😁 Pizzagirl7 😁 😁
    • riri06
      riri06Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 2:14 pm55 stars
      It's the best book ever, so far! I totally recommend! I LOVE DISNEY DESCENDANTS! I have every single DISNEY DESENCENDANTS book possible. My favourite characters are MAL AND CARLOS, but mostly MAL!
      • D.R.O.Y. 113272Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at 9:09 pm
        This book is TOATS amazing like ya! I wish I had magic it's so amazing what you can do with it. And I think everyone is good no matter how small there love is! It's somewhere deep inside that body :) HOPEYOU ENJOYS THE BOOK ITS AWESOME
        • D.R.O.Y. 113272Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at 9:06 pm
          I think all is best and Mal so saved the world! They all did! And Ben is just SOOO kind and nice. I am glad he is king now. Also what's ya favorite character in the WHOLE story?... Mine is.......Mal's team, Ben, oh and DUDE!!!!
          • mal119
            mal119Monday, April 18, 2016 at 5:25 pm
            I love this book
            • evie123
              evie123Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 4:30 am
              I want to read this book because well I like Evie better than mal because she is so cool I love her skirt .
              • mal119
                mal119Monday, April 18, 2016 at 5:24 pm
                No way Mal is soo much better than Evie
              • silverfootwolf
                silverfootwolfSunday, January 3, 2016 at 6:20 am
                I want to read this!
                • sonotvic
                  sonotvicSaturday, January 2, 2016 at 8:51 am33 stars
                  I decided to read this because I loved the movie 'Descendants'. It's good, but it has spoilers to the movie...
                  • pchyco
                    pchycoWednesday, December 23, 2015 at 11:48 am55 stars
                    I really want to read this book I love the move And if u like the movie then U will like the book.!
                    • diana300Friday, October 16, 2015 at 7:24 am
                      i love the movie so im going to love reading Mals thoughts!!!!!!!!!!