Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6U5.173983

The young feline heroes of The New Prophecy have finally made it back to the forest—but their quest is far from over...

Now they must convince the fiercely independent Clans to travel together to a new home, through dangerous territory and without a clear destination. If they do not, their world will be destroyed, and the Clans will be lost forever....

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on December 27, 2005 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0060744553
ISBN-13: 9780060744557
11 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • LeafsongFriday, March 27, 2020 at 1:51 am
    Great book.
    • HelloWednesday, August 14, 2019 at 12:01 pm
      amazing!
      • yoloFriday, February 1, 2019 at 7:11 am
        Love this book so far! :) It is really interesting, and it has a lot of wild life in it. I love the characters, my fav is Tawnypelt! 5 stars!
        • ANCHOVIEWednesday, February 22, 2017 at 8:55 am
          I LIKE WARRIORS BECAUSE I LIKE CATS SO THIS IS THE PUUUUURRFECT BOOK SEREIS FOR ME AND YOOOOUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!
          • vader loverWednesday, November 16, 2016 at 7:25 pm
            it is a good book, but it doesn't live up to the previous series of books, and present books previously read. 4 and a half stars.
            • jayfeather101
              jayfeather101Tuesday, January 26, 2016 at 9:21 am
              I have read all of the Warriors books and Survivors books that are out...What is your fav warrior? #FavWarrior MINE IS JAYFEATHER!!! :3
              • ball8628
                ball8628Friday, May 22, 2015 at 8:32 am55 stars
                This book is amazing. It really engages the reader into the life of a wild cat. VERY GOOD. READ THIS SERIES
                • zimandgir
                  zimandgirThursday, May 7, 2015 at 4:40 pm55 stars
                  This is an excellent book but its not nearly as good as the moonrise !!!
                  • candyexpress
                    candyexpressSunday, May 25, 2014 at 6:02 am
                    I really want to read it. I have it resting on my lap. I just finished Moonrise!
                    • boulder
                      boulderSaturday, December 1, 2012 at 10:30 am55 stars
                      This book was amazing! I love this series! i am now on the 4th book of this series and its called Starlight! I recomend reading these book but you might want to get the app and goo on the website to get more info. This book is about all the clans having to evacuate the forest! Why and what happens you ask. Well i would be a spoiler so you have to read the books before you find out! The website: www.warriorcats.com App: Warriors (free)