Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 8W5.130640
Illustrated by David McKean.
Paperback
Published on January 1, 2013 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN-10: 1408841754
ISBN-13: 9781408841754
40 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • emvgb
    emvgbWednesday, December 5, 2018 at 6:37 pm55 stars
    This is a great book especially if you like to get spooked so I really recommend for 8 yr olds and up READ IT!
    • madiyana savigeMonday, October 15, 2018 at 11:13 am
      it was great and the movie
      • pizzagirl7
        pizzagirl7Monday, October 15, 2018 at 7:38 am55 stars
        This is a great book it's almost just like the movie and I got it his book from the library
        • astrydnayanahs
          astrydnayanahsSunday, August 26, 2018 at 4:30 pm55 stars
          This book was amazing, just like the movie! The book was creepy and nicely detailed!
          • elsa427
            elsa427Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 10:36 am
            CORALINE IS ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS I'VE READ IT'S LIKE NUMER 1! LOVE THIS BOOK SO MUCH!
            • NikitaMonday, November 28, 2016 at 10:24 am
              This is a really good book
              • demosthenes
                demosthenesSaturday, November 19, 2016 at 6:47 pm55 stars
                have i not reviewed this yet? guess not! ... well this is a very smartly plotted story about a young girl named Coraline who finds another world parallel to ours. it is amazing how Neil Gaiman created the other world and the game behind it. it can easily be considered spooky or creepy or scary but it is mostly Neil Gaimans mythical writing more than the story itself. i really recommend this!
                • yessenia1
                  yessenia1Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 8:19 am55 stars
                  This book may not have the best cover but it is one of the greatest books I have ever read! I personally would recommend this book for 3rd to 8th graders. I love how this book makes you feel like the main character. If you are smart read this spooky book now!
                  • serenite
                    sereniteMonday, September 19, 2016 at 7:32 pm55 stars
                    this book looks interesting than the other Coraline book that I read maybe it might be the same as the other I will never know till I read the book well I might have to wait and see I better go and read the book then i hope its interesting like the books cover but u can never ever judge a book by its cover can you its rude if you do cause you know who you are and cant wait
                    • terezi
                      tereziFriday, September 9, 2016 at 1:03 pm55 stars
                      Coralline is an amazing book. It's a even better than the movie. It is be funny, happy, sad, and a little freaky at the same time. I love how that just makes the reader fall in love with the book. I really recommended this to anyone who is looking for a book like that.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      olliebob
                      olliebob wrote:

                      Once is a heartbreaking, beautif...
                      Once (Once Series)

                      Racer95 wrote:

                      OMG THIS IS SO AWESOME!!
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid - Double Down

                      rainawave
                      rainawave wrote:

                      When I read an amazing book, the...
                      One White Dolphin

                      Tess wrote:

                      You should read Ellies story
                      Molly's Story: A Dog's Purpose N...

                      Our Apps and Plugins