Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 8W5.130640
Illustrated by David McKean.
Hardcover, 192 pages
ISBN-10: 0060521880
ISBN-13: 9780060521882
44 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Clarendon JHMonday, September 23, 2019 at 4:01 pm
    It is a really good, interesting book!
    • oofmyface0000
      oofmyface0000Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 3:26 pm55 stars
      love the movie
      • Anonymous Friday, August 30, 2019 at 3:03 pm
        This is a great book! It is very detailed which makes it terrifying. I recommend ages 8 and up
        • oofdoof
          oofdoofTuesday, May 21, 2019 at 3:54 am44 stars
          i am in grade 6 and i still find this scary! not for the faint hearted.
          • emvgb
            emvgbWednesday, December 5, 2018 at 6:37 pm55 stars
            This is a great book especially if you like to get spooked so I really recommend for 8 yr olds and up READ IT!
            • madiyana savigeMonday, October 15, 2018 at 11:13 am
              it was great and the movie
              • pizzagirl7
                pizzagirl7Monday, October 15, 2018 at 7:38 am55 stars
                This is a great book it's almost just like the movie and I got it his book from the library
                • astrydnayanahs
                  astrydnayanahsSunday, August 26, 2018 at 4:30 pm55 stars
                  This book was amazing, just like the movie! The book was creepy and nicely detailed!
                  • elsa427
                    elsa427Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 10:36 am
                    CORALINE IS ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS I'VE READ IT'S LIKE NUMER 1! LOVE THIS BOOK SO MUCH!
                    • NikitaMonday, November 28, 2016 at 10:24 am
                      This is a really good book