Clementine is having not so good of a week.
  • On Monday she's sent to the principal's office for cutting off Margaret's hair.
  • Tuesday, Margaret's mother is mad at her.
  • Wednesday, she's sent to the principal again.
  • Thursday, Margaret stops speaking to her.
  • Friday starts with yucky eggs and gets worse.
  • And by Saturday, even her mother is mad at her.
Okay, fine. Clementine is having a DISASTROUS week.
Hardcover, 144 pages
Published on April 17, 2008 by Hodder Children's Books
ISBN-10: 0340956968
ISBN-13: 9780340956960
23 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • cufyporepy
    cufyporepyThursday, October 26, 2017 at 7:54 am
    I liked this book because it made me want to read more of the series.
    • JduhaylongsodMonday, April 3, 2017 at 1:42 pm
      I would like to read this Book!
      • sasmitatangudu
        sasmitatanguduThursday, March 9, 2017 at 3:05 pm55 stars
        it is awsome
        • thunderkit
          thunderkitFriday, March 4, 2016 at 2:55 pm
          i love clementine
          • catspaw
            catspawThursday, February 25, 2016 at 3:40 pm55 stars
            I loved this book this book you wont want to miss. On Monday she cuts her friends hair off. Tuesday she colors her friends hair. Wednesday well you have to read the book to find out what happens. Will her parents get rid of her? What will she do in the pigeon war? the answers to these questions are inside this book. Hope you enjoy it just as much as I did.
            • gabbygirl
              gabbygirlMonday, January 25, 2016 at 3:42 pm44 stars
              I would recommend Clementine. She is a very funny character. I like how she calls her little brother vegetable names.
              • athealing
                athealingFriday, September 4, 2015 at 5:46 am55 stars
                I recommend this book because it makes you laugh. When Clementine's day can't get any worse it does anyway. I think every reader who reads this book will agree with me on that. First Margret's hair, then the principle's office. Her week gets worse and worse.
                • peachfuzz
                  peachfuzzTuesday, October 29, 2013 at 12:07 pm55 stars
                  Clementine just wants to make everything right but can't.First she cuts off Margrets hair,then she cuts off hers.She makes things worst but doesn't notice.
                  • nc
                    ncMonday, June 3, 2013 at 2:45 pm55 stars
                    it was funny and someone loses lots of hair. It is a great book and everybody in 3rd grade should read it also in 2nd grade.
                    • jed
                      jedMonday, June 3, 2013 at 2:45 pm55 stars
                      It was funny someone looses a lot of hair. It is weird because that certain person is rich and gets very pretty braces.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      D.R wrote:

                      I think that Tales of a Fourth G...
                      Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing ...

                      LR wrote:

                      It was pretty interesting becaus...
                      Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing ...

                      J.B wrote:

                      The reason I say it was a excell...
                      Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing ...

                      c.k.w wrote:

                      This was just an OK book because...
                      Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing ...