Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5P4.47389
George and Harold have really done it this time... they've created a Monster! She's faster, stronger, and smarter than anything the world has seen before -- she's Wedgie Woman! With the help of her horrible robots and her horrendous hairdo, Wedgie Woman is on a mission to take over the world, and she'll give a whopping wedgie to anyone who stands in her way -- including Captain Underpants. Will Wedgie Woman's wicked ways spell the end for our heroes? You'll have to read the book to find out. And in the meantime...watch your back!
Library Binding, 159 pages
Published on April 18, 2008 by Paw Prints 2008-04-18
ISBN-10: 1435257081
ISBN-13: 9781435257085
16 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • lbragg
    lbraggFriday, March 16, 2018 at 8:09 am55 stars
    It's good.
    • hudso473400
      hudso473400Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 9:37 am55 stars
      its awesome
      • oman83
        oman83Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 11:15 am55 stars
        captin underpants is a super hero not so many good thing about him but he is just known for at least saving the day i say that because he is not smart but i guess he tries his best saving the day than being dumb but captin underpants does what he has to do because he is his city's very one of a kind superhero.
        • calebabc123
          calebabc123Monday, May 15, 2017 at 10:55 am
          I loved this book.I recommend this book if you like toilets and because its easy to read and not too long.It had a lot of funny parts and it has a lot of action.If you haven't read the books yet you should.
          • dogger12
            dogger12Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 6:24 am55 stars
            it is the same as dog man
            • laron
              laronTuesday, September 27, 2016 at 5:09 am
              i love captain underpants
              • bloppyTuesday, June 7, 2016 at 12:50 pm
                so funny!
                • blaky
                  blakyWednesday, February 24, 2016 at 2:14 pm22 stars
                  it was cool and very cool and exiting and awesome. i liked it and it was good but not as good as i wanted
                  • 14af
                    14afMonday, November 16, 2015 at 10:05 am
                    this cool
                    • sweetums
                      sweetumsThursday, June 4, 2015 at 1:33 pm55 stars
                      these stories are so cleverly thought out. I love how this story connects to the one about aliens invading the school especially with the magic juices

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      prestyu
                      prestyu wrote:

                      This is the first Geronimo Stilt...
                      Singing Sensation (Geronimo Stil...

                      hellgirl10981

                      this seems pretty cool? jk, i L...
                      Dark Lord: The Early Years

                      hellgirl10981

                      ummmm, who were the invaders aga...
                      Boxers (Boxers & Saints)

                      pdawg272
                      pdawg272 wrote:

                      this book looks alright i like it.
                      The Sword Thief (The 39 Clues, B...

                      Our Apps and Plugins