Captain Underpants and the Wrath of the Wicked Wedgie Women (Captain Underpants #5)

Book 5 of 12 in the Captain Underpants Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5P4.47389
George and Harold have really done it this time... they've created a Monster! She's faster, stronger, and smarter than anything the world has seen before -- she's Wedgie Woman! With the help of her horrible robots and her horrendous hairdo, Wedgie Woman is on a mission to take over the world, and she'll give a whopping wedgie to anyone who stands in her way -- including Captain Underpants. Will Wedgie Woman's wicked ways spell the end for our heroes? You'll have to read the book to find out. And in the meantime...watch your back!
Library Binding, 159 pages
Published on April 18, 2008 by Paw Prints 2008-04-18
ISBN-10: 1435257081
ISBN-13: 9781435257085
15 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • hudso473400
    hudso473400Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 9:37 am55 stars
    its awesome
    • oman83
      oman83Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 11:15 am55 stars
      captin underpants is a super hero not so many good thing about him but he is just known for at least saving the day i say that because he is not smart but i guess he tries his best saving the day than being dumb but captin underpants does what he has to do because he is his city's very one of a kind superhero.
      • calebabc123
        calebabc123Monday, May 15, 2017 at 10:55 am
        I loved this book.I recommend this book if you like toilets and because its easy to read and not too long.It had a lot of funny parts and it has a lot of action.If you haven't read the books yet you should.
        • dogger12
          dogger12Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 6:24 am55 stars
          it is the same as dog man
          • laron
            laronTuesday, September 27, 2016 at 5:09 am
            i love captain underpants
            • bloppyTuesday, June 7, 2016 at 12:50 pm
              so funny!
              • blaky
                blakyWednesday, February 24, 2016 at 2:14 pm22 stars
                it was cool and very cool and exiting and awesome. i liked it and it was good but not as good as i wanted
                • 14af
                  14afMonday, November 16, 2015 at 10:05 am
                  this cool
                  • sweetums
                    sweetumsThursday, June 4, 2015 at 1:33 pm55 stars
                    these stories are so cleverly thought out. I love how this story connects to the one about aliens invading the school especially with the magic juices
                    • sweetums
                      sweetumsSunday, May 24, 2015 at 6:13 pm55 stars
                      these stories are so cleverly thought out. I love how this story connects to the one about aliens invading the school especially well

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      nantada no no wrote:

                      BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!
                      Dork Diaries 12: Tales from a No...

                      IT wrote:

                      loved it
                      Wonder

                      ... wrote:

                      it is ok
                      Wonder

                      ... wrote:

                      its ok but the life lesson thats...
                      Wonder