Captain Underpants and the Wrath of the Wicked Wedgie Women (Captain Underpants #5)

Book 5 of 12 in the Captain Underpants Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5P4.47389

George and Harold have really done it this time... they've created a Monster! She's faster, stronger, and smarter than anything the world has seen before -- she's Wedgie Woman! With the help of her horrible robots and her horrendous hairdo, Wedgie Woman is on a mission to take over the world, and she'll give a whopping wedgie to anyone who stands in her way -- including Captain Underpants. Will Wedgie Woman's wicked ways spell the end for our heroes? You'll have to read the book to find out. And in the meantime...watch your back!

Hardcover, 176 pages
Published on September 1, 2001 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0439049997
ISBN-13: 9780439049993
23 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • MaksimSaturday, January 25, 2020 at 5:44 am
    Great book
    • helloworld101
      helloworld101Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 5:43 pm55 stars
      Awesome book it was really exciting and I loved the pictures i would recommend this for ages 7+ and for fans of dog man I also really like the author
      • adino123
        adino123Monday, August 5, 2019 at 3:43 am55 stars
        I love Captain Underpants. George and Harold are so funny. They always need Captain Underpants help to solve their problems at school. I wish my school had a Captain Underpants.
        • sjsj
          sjsjSunday, June 16, 2019 at 1:23 pm
          This book is just absolutely amazing! This book is super funny, has a lot of action, and is a likable book for everyone, even adults! (in my opinion)
          • aimenijms
            aimenijmsWednesday, May 8, 2019 at 12:53 pm
            i read this book everyday
            • QuintinWednesday, May 1, 2019 at 8:53 am
              It is cool but short. 1 star
              • alan1000
                alan1000Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 3:31 pm55 stars
                nice story
                • lbragg
                  lbraggFriday, March 16, 2018 at 8:09 am55 stars
                  It's good.
                  • hudso473400
                    hudso473400Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 9:37 am55 stars
                    its awesome
                    • oman83
                      oman83Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 11:15 am55 stars
                      captin underpants is a super hero not so many good thing about him but he is just known for at least saving the day i say that because he is not smart but i guess he tries his best saving the day than being dumb but captin underpants does what he has to do because he is his city's very one of a kind superhero.