Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 9 - 12Grades 3 - 5n/a4.8186542

This Special Edition of the #1 New York Times bestseller includes:


  • An exclusive Breaking Dawn Concert Series DVD featuring a performance by Blue October's Justin Furstenfeld and a conversation with Stephenie Meyer and Justin Furstenfeld.
  • A reproduction of the personal, handwritten lyrics for My Never from Justin Furstenfeld.
  • A limited-edition, full-color Bella & Edward poster (on reverse side of book jacket).
  • And more!


The astonishing, breathlessly anticipated conclusion to The Twilight Saga, Breaking Dawn illuminates the secrets and mysteries of this spellbinding romantic epic that has entranced millions.

Hardcover, 768 pages
Published on October 3, 2011 by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0316134082
ISBN-13: 9780316134088
74 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • GemWednesday, April 24, 2019 at 7:19 am
    Way to sappy, not enough character development beyond oh I love her and he's so evil.
    • ottergirl4ev
      ottergirl4evWednesday, December 19, 2018 at 3:57 pm55 stars
      I'm reading this book and it is absolutely amazing. I would die just to read this series over again. (pun intended) :)
      • ottergirl4ev
        ottergirl4evWednesday, December 19, 2018 at 3:23 pm55 stars
        Oh. My. Gosh. You will not believe this book. I ordered it from my library and it didn't come for like, 4 months. but then i got it and its so amazing that i am speechless. An amazing new book (well copyright date 2008) to add to the Twilight saga. I was reading it today and i didn't want to stop. in my head i was like, thank my hearts we have a read-in today. Scroll up to find the other books reviews. unless you read those before you read this. witch you probably did. You absolutely must read this astounding book.
        • crazyunicorn333
          crazyunicorn333Monday, November 12, 2018 at 5:35 pm44 stars
          I was so sad the series had to end! this book is more action filled. Not the most appropriate for young readers, it mentions some more mature topics. But regardless this book is AMAZING.
          • flag
            flagMonday, April 23, 2018 at 1:01 pm55 stars
            ALL of the books Are AMAZING
            • awesome5712
              awesome5712Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 1:54 pm55 stars
              this is amazing read it
              • harrypotterloveMonday, October 16, 2017 at 7:26 am
                read the other books soo i'll take the chance to say I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                • ???????????????Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 7:39 am
                  it's amazing i like all of them
                  • littlemix
                    littlemixTuesday, November 29, 2016 at 12:41 pm
                    I watched all the movies and I love them!!!!
                    • kittykat0904
                      kittykat0904Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at 11:53 am
                      Such a good book!!!