Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 9 - 12Grades 2 - 5n/a4.281660
Lara Jean’s love life goes from imaginary to out of control in this heartfelt novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series.

What if all the crushes you ever had found out how you felt about them…all at once?

Lara Jean Song keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her. They aren’t love letters that anyone else wrote for her; these are ones she’s written. One for every boy she’s ever loved—five in all. When she writes, she pours out her heart and soul and says all the things she would never say in real life, because her letters are for her eyes only. Until the day her secret letters are mailed, and suddenly, Lara Jean’s love life goes from imaginary to out of control.
Paperback, 384 pages
Published on January 26, 2016 by Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 1442426713
ISBN-13: 9781442426719
18 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Lover101Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 12:06 pm
    this book is the BEST IN THE WORLD
    • Riverdale LoverTuesday, October 23, 2018 at 6:10 am
      I love this book and the movie
      • skull1001
        skull1001Monday, April 16, 2018 at 10:18 am55 stars
        This book is AMAZING and when you finish reading this one read the sequel its called P.S. I Still Love You. My heart would not stop fluttering because of this book. LIKE OMG! Thanks for giving me a good book! :)
        • AlyceaWednesday, August 30, 2017 at 6:17 am
          it is cool
          • maxride
            maxrideSaturday, October 22, 2016 at 12:13 pm
            I love a good romance! Can't resist! Although I need to be studying for an upcoming exam, I think that I will be stopping by the library and picking up this along with a couple of other books.
            • tashadtasha
              tashadtashaMonday, October 10, 2016 at 1:09 pm44 stars
              It was a sweet book. There is just a lot of love triangles to keep track of. But I love the originality of writing love letters to boys she's loved. It was an ok book, and it wasn't too bad.
              • bookworm444
                bookworm444Thursday, February 25, 2016 at 5:23 am
                A good read ! Seems awesome.
                • charlenel20
                  charlenel20Thursday, February 25, 2016 at 3:53 am44 stars
                  To All The Boys I've Loved Before, by Jenny Han. This series of book are so good, it describes Lara Jean's unsure love life. Lara Jean is an half Korean and half American girl and she wrote letters to boys that she once fall in love for. But she is confused about her love and everything...After reading this book, I learned many positive things and also see the thoughts of Lara. I think teenagers would like this book because it talks about teens love story(relationship between Lara and Peter, Josh). I recommend this book and the second book P.S. I still love you.
                  • kiki959
                    kiki959Monday, November 30, 2015 at 8:23 am
                    Hope to read it sometime soon!
                    • leila17
                      leila17Monday, November 30, 2015 at 7:20 am
                      This book looks amazing so need it

                      Our Apps and Plugins