Even Christmas can be weird -- it's true! Get ready to celebrate the holiday season with wacky facts, stats, tidbits, and traditions about the most wonderful time of the year. Did you know that Santa's reindeer are probably all female? Or that artificial snow can be made from seaweed? Or that "Jingle Bells" was the first Christmas carol sung in space? Every kid will ho ho ho when they unwrap this fun and festive little gift book, perfect for stocking stuffers or under the tree.

Paperback, 208 pages
Published on September 12, 2017 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426328893
ISBN-13: 9781426328893
22 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • julia13
    julia13Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 11:55 am55 stars
    this book Is highly interesting and the facts are WEIRD! I loved it! It will really give you nice information about Christmas!
    • lol183
      lol183Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 4:12 pm33 stars
      i love this book it is weird and true but funny at the same time. even thars weird!
      • catlover999
        catlover999Monday, January 22, 2018 at 11:52 am
        this book is awesome to look at the facts and learn about the world and what they do for Christmas
      • SMSCHTuesday, January 16, 2018 at 11:42 am
        Great book interesting because true facts help you learn good and true facts
        • din10
          din10Monday, January 8, 2018 at 10:25 am
          i would like to win this book
          • penz
            penzSaturday, January 6, 2018 at 9:43 am44 stars
            I got this book for Christmas there are so many weird stuff you would never guss was real.
            • juju123Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 4:05 pm
              i love it
              • turtlenicole
                turtlenicoleMonday, January 1, 2018 at 12:01 pm
                I love the weird but true series! It would be great to have this edition :)
                • infernodragon
                  infernodragonFriday, December 22, 2017 at 7:08 am55 stars
                  i wanna hav this book
                  • hiSunday, December 17, 2017 at 3:16 pm
                    cool
                    • ellaSaturday, December 16, 2017 at 10:41 am
                      cool
                      Why Join:
                      Every month is an adventure with new books, fun activities, and cool prizes.  So claim your official badge and start exploring!
                      Recent Members
                      FREE Book Club giveaway:
                      FREE Advanced Reader giveaway:
                      CLICK to PLAY