Even Christmas can be weird -- it's true! Get ready to celebrate the holiday season with wacky facts, stats, tidbits, and traditions about the most wonderful time of the year. Did you know that Santa's reindeer are probably all female? Or that artificial snow can be made from seaweed? Or that "Jingle Bells" was the first Christmas carol sung in space? Every kid will ho ho ho when they unwrap this fun and festive little gift book, perfect for stocking stuffers or under the tree.

Paperback, 208 pages
Published on September 12, 2017 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426328893
ISBN-13: 9781426328893
28 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • not that coolTuesday, November 20, 2018 at 4:14 pm
    i would not by this it will be so exspensive
    • BigWinniePoohMonday, November 19, 2018 at 4:32 pm
      That book would be wonderful for christmas! I wannnnnnntttttt it!
      • cupcakesSunday, November 11, 2018 at 7:49 am
        that book tells amazing facts that is so coool!!!! it would be a great book to read for christmas
        • happy Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 1:24 pm
          so cool
          • wibba
            wibbaWednesday, November 7, 2018 at 5:11 pm55 stars
            this made my holidays brighter!
            • I'm weird Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 3:51 pm
              the book is pretty cool if you don't have it buy it for the your boi
              • julia13
                julia13Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 11:55 am55 stars
                this book Is highly interesting and the facts are WEIRD! I loved it! It will really give you nice information about Christmas!
                • lol183
                  lol183Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 4:12 pm33 stars
                  i love this book it is weird and true but funny at the same time. even thars weird!
                  • catlover999
                    catlover999Monday, January 22, 2018 at 11:52 am
                    this book is awesome to look at the facts and learn about the world and what they do for Christmas
                  • SMSCHTuesday, January 16, 2018 at 11:42 am
                    Great book interesting because true facts help you learn good and true facts
                    • din10
                      din10Monday, January 8, 2018 at 10:25 am
                      i would like to win this book
                      Why Join:
                      Every month is an adventure with new books, fun activities, and cool prizes.  So claim your official badge and start exploring!


                      FREE Book Club giveaway:
                      Recent Members
                      CLICK to PLAY
                      CLICK to PLAY

                      Our Apps and Plugins